Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels 5-Car Pack 01806

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Model Number
01806
Brand/Character
Hot Wheels
Product Name
5-Car Pack
Brand
Hot Wheels
Color
Styles May Vary
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Model Number:
01806
Brand/Character:
Hot Wheels
Product Name:
5-Car Pack
Brand:
Hot Wheels
Color:
Styles May Vary
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out 01806. The features of 01806, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 01806 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels 01806. Buy (Hot Wheels 01806 or 5-Car Pack) with benefits.

Hot Wheels 5-Car Pack 01806 Overview

Hot Wheels 5-Pack [Styles May Vary]

Hot Wheels 5-Pack [Styles May Vary]

MUST SEE Product Reviews !! Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary)

MUST SEE Product Reviews !! Hot Wheels 5 Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary)

Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack Styles May Vary  Toys & Games

Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack Styles May Vary Toys & Games

Unboxing the Hot Wheels Rocket League RC Rivals Set

Unboxing the Hot Wheels Rocket League RC Rivals Set

Hot Wheels Super 50 Pack Unboxing

Hot Wheels Super 50 Pack Unboxing

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Kids of all ages loves these so you can’t go wrong getting Hot Wheels for any kid. There are so many different designs, they love collecting them!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Ok very good product. Everyone should use it for kids.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Nice 5-pack Hotwheels car set for kids to enjoy. Price was affordable and great Gift for kids.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

quality work and excellent representation of the cars

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

The purchase was just as described. would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

This hot wheels collection came with some awesome cars. The my nephew loved the most was the Dinosaur hot rod. Best buy has a great selection.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Hot Wheels are always a classic and it was a good 5 car pack that was a stocking stuffer for my kids.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

There hot wheels, what else can you say. The best

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

My son loves it, he love cars a lot and i got this at very good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Had a mystery coupon, turned out to be $5.00 Dollars, made my 2 year old super happy. Free Hot Wheels! Thanks

Description
Assemble a mesmerizing starting line with this Hot Wheels 5-pack assortment. Each of its 1:64 scale vehicles provides authentic styling and realistic details that bring shelf displays and racing fun to life for car lovers young and old. The durable die-cast construction of this Hot Wheels 5-pack assortment adds a lasting element to collections.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Model Number 01806
Brand/Character Hot Wheels
Product Name 5-Car Pack
Brand Hot Wheels
Color Styles May Vary
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Die Cast Yes
Number Included 5
UPC 074299018060
Scale 1/64
Vehicle Type Car
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out 01806. The features of 01806, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 01806 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels 01806. Buy (Hot Wheels 01806 or 5-Car Pack) with benefits.
My review Hot Wheels 5-Car Pack 01806

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới