Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels Track Stars BFM60

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Brand
Hot Wheels
Color
Styles May Vary
Model Number
BFM60
Product Name
Track Stars
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand/Character
Hot Wheels
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Brand:
Hot Wheels
Color:
Styles May Vary
Model Number:
BFM60
Product Name:
Track Stars
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand/Character:
Hot Wheels
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out BFM60. The features of BFM60, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BFM60 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels BFM60. Buy (Hot Wheels BFM60 or Track Stars) with benefits.

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

These are really cool trucks that I hadn’t realized existed! They are close to the size of standard Hot wheels cars so will fit on the normal tracks. The flatbed trucks can carry a car on them, but don’t expect to fit a car inside of the closed trailers. The trailers also detach, but not so much they fall apart all the time, so you can drive the cabs around too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

My son loves these hot wheels! just the right size for a male toddler who loves trucks.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I buy this hot wheel truck for my nephew because he love hot wheel and this hot wheel truck look pretty cool.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

great looking custom hauler!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

my boy love cars so this is a good one to carry around

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

my son love all the cars of hot wheels when I gave to him for his birthday, my son loved them

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My grandson loves playing with cars and trucks. Great make pretend. He especially like to push his trucks around. Had this truck for 8 months and still in great shape.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

We bought this package of 5 Hot Wheels for our 3yr old grandson. He enjoys playing with them. They are indestructible

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased this for my nephew and he loved it. He takes it with him everywhere he goes. No issues to report, thus far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Not what I expected

Description
Simulate highway, racetrack and off-road action with this Hot Wheels Track Stars vehicle. This randomly selected die-cast vehicle is compatible with Hot Wheels orange tracks, letting ages 3 and up create exciting stunts and racing scenes. The removable trailer of this Hot Wheels Track Stars vehicle can be connected to other cab variants.
Details
Details
General
Brand Hot Wheels
Color Styles May Vary
Model Number BFM60
Product Name Track Stars
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand/Character Hot Wheels
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Number Included 1
UPC 746775312244
Vehicle Type Truck
Die Cast Yes
For Use with Racing Sets Yes
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out BFM60. The features of BFM60, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BFM60 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels BFM60. Buy (Hot Wheels BFM60 or Track Stars) with benefits.
My review Hot Wheels Track Stars BFM60

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới