Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels C4982

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Specifications

Hot Wheels C4982 Overview

Hot Wheels Super 50 Pack Unboxing

Hot Wheels Super 50 Pack Unboxing

Toys R Us Hot Wheels 50-Pack unboxing by Race Grooves

Toys R Us Hot Wheels 50-Pack unboxing by Race Grooves

Ryan's Biggest Hot Wheels Collection Playset and Super Ultimate Garage Cars!!!

Ryan's Biggest Hot Wheels Collection Playset and Super Ultimate Garage Cars!!!

Hot Wheels Cars can fly!! Drone Racers Toys Review for KIDS

Hot Wheels Cars can fly!! Drone Racers Toys Review for KIDS

Making the FASTEST Hot Wheels Car Possible - 10 Minute Power Hour

Making the FASTEST Hot Wheels Car Possible - 10 Minute Power Hour

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Hot wheels have always been a great toy to play with. Children just love them. They are an easy take-along toy when eating out or visiting.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Cast Iron Hot Wheels cards are the best! My kids love them as much as I did when I was young. Good for hours of fun!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

My Best Buy has these for less than $1 in store and their selection of new cars. These hot wheels die cast cars are really good quality, and perfect for any car collector.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Love the toys in the store, would like a little bigger selection of Hot Wheels, but still glad to see them, bought 4-5.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

Purchase couple of and they are good. Purchase couple of and they are good.Purchase couple of and they are good

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

My kids always love these hotwheel cars, they are nice and kids are very happy. I would recommend this product to friend…

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I have never seen a Hot Wheels Armored truck like this. My grandson will love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I found the snoopy sitting on his red dog house hot wheel and it’s awesome. I wish I could find a Woodstock and Charlie Brown. No luck yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Do not think of Best Buy when purchasing toys, but have made several purchases for the grandkids. Hot Wheels are always a hit with our grandsons and of course it is a quality product. This purchase was an especially good deal on a more specialized Hot Wheel. Love saving money.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Perfect occasional gift for my young niece. Can give her a different one a month for about a dollar. No birthday or holiday required, just a surprise gift once in awhile.

Description
Delight a toy car fan with a Hot Wheels worldwide basic car. You'll receive one of 72 different die-cast miniature vehicles in varying styles, making it easy to start a collection. Free-rolling wheels and classic designs on the cars in this Hot Wheels worldwide basic car assortment make them ideal for fun or display.
Details
Details
My review Hot Wheels C4982

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới