Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels Minecraft Play Set DPW22

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Product Name
Minecraft Play Set
Model Number
DPW22
Brand
Hot Wheels
Recommended Minimum Age
6 years
Color
Styles May Vary
Expandable
No
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Product Name:
Minecraft Play Set
Model Number:
DPW22
Brand:
Hot Wheels
Recommended Minimum Age:
6 years
Color:
Styles May Vary
Expandable:
No
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out DPW22. The features of DPW22, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DPW22 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels DPW22. Buy (Hot Wheels DPW22 or Minecraft Play Set) with benefits.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

My son loves Hot Wheels and Minecraft so this was a perfect gift for him. It was on clearance when I bought it so it was a good value.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

My son has been looking for this for months, was surprised that bestbuy had one on the shelf

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

My son loves playing with this. He likes to make it crash

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2019

Comment:

Bought this as a gift for my son’s 11 yr old friend and he absolutely loves it considering he’s a huge Minecraft and Hot Wheels fan.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

My Son loves it and he tries to extend this with the rest of his collection.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This will be a gift for Christmas but I’m sure my grandson will love it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Gave for a 6 year old birthday present and he loved it!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

CHILD LIKED MAKING THIS AND PLAYING WITH IT, EXCITING TOY

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

7 yr old made a contest with his friends to see who could get the car the furthest

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Fun toy but a little flimsy. It kept coming apart.

Description
Go off the rails with this Mattel Hot Wheels Minecraft play set. The mini figure lets you bring your avatar into the real world to build the ultimate mine shaft with the included track and minecart. The launcher in this Mattel Hot Wheels Minecraft play set provides fast, high-octane fun.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Minecraft Play Set
Model Number DPW22
Brand Hot Wheels
Recommended Minimum Age 6 years
Color Styles May Vary
Connectivity Specifications
Expandable No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961326628
Number of Vehicles Included 1
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out DPW22. The features of DPW22, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DPW22 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels DPW22. Buy (Hot Wheels DPW22 or Minecraft Play Set) with benefits.
My review Hot Wheels Minecraft Play Set DPW22

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới