Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars FPM81

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Color
Red/Black
Recommended Maximum Age
3 years
Color Category
Red
Product Name
Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars
Model Number
FPM81
Brand/Character
Green Toys, Hot Wheels, Mattel
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Specifications
Color:
Red/Black
Recommended Maximum Age:
3 years
Color Category:
Red
Product Name:
Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars
Model Number:
FPM81
Brand/Character:
Green Toys, Hot Wheels, Mattel
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out FPM81. The features of FPM81, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FPM81 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels FPM81. Buy (Hot Wheels FPM81 or Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars) with benefits.

Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars FPM81 Overview

Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Unboxing Demo Review

Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Unboxing Demo Review

Super Thrilling Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Holds 50 Cars Above

Super Thrilling Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Holds 50 Cars Above

Hot Wheels Blastin’ Rig Semi Truck Unboxing And Launching Cars!

Hot Wheels Blastin’ Rig Semi Truck Unboxing And Launching Cars!

Hot Wheels MEGA Hauler Unboxing + Review

Hot Wheels MEGA Hauler Unboxing + Review

Unboxing Hotwheels Mega Hauler

Unboxing Hotwheels Mega Hauler

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great to haul around your kids cars. Keeps them busy

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Car fit as advertised the 6year old loves it! Fun play time

Overall rating 3 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

It’s an ‘ok’ toy, but would think it would be a little better made for what it costs. It’s kind of flimsy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

boughr this for my grandson
, he loves it so mission accomplished

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Great for play and storage, also for display.
Grandson loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

My nephew likes putting all his cars on it and push them around.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Cheap plasticNot worth the money

Overall rating 4 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

I buy gift my friend kid he like that…………..

Overall rating 3 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Love the product overall, just wish there was a way to securely store cars in all the space.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This was great for getting the little cars off the floor! Hot wheels hurt way less than stepping on those little Lego blocks.

Description
Move a massive load with this Hot Wheels Mega Hauler truck set. Its collapsible six-level trailer fits over 50 1:64 scale cars, and the top ramp can be connected to orange Hot Wheels tracks for an exciting action-packed race. This Hot Wheels Mega Hauler truck set includes four toy vehicles ready for transport.
Details
Details
General
Color Red/Black
Recommended Maximum Age 3 years
Color Category Red
Product Name Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars
Model Number FPM81
Brand/Character Green Toys, Hot Wheels, Mattel
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Hot Wheels
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Scale 1/64
Material Plastic
UPC 887961612424
Vehicle Type Car, Truck
Number Included 5
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out FPM81. The features of FPM81, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FPM81 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels FPM81. Buy (Hot Wheels FPM81 or Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars) with benefits.
My review Hot Wheels Mega Hauler Truck with 4 Cars FPM81

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới