Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels 20-Car Gift Pack H7045

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 18 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Brand/Character
Hot Wheels
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Brand
Hot Wheels
Model Number
H7045
Product Name
20-Car Gift Pack
Color
Styles May Vary
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Brand/Character:
Hot Wheels
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Brand:
Hot Wheels
Model Number:
H7045
Product Name:
20-Car Gift Pack
Color:
Styles May Vary
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out H7045. The features of H7045, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H7045 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels H7045. Buy (Hot Wheels H7045 or 20-Car Gift Pack) with benefits.

Hot Wheels 20-Car Gift Pack H7045 Overview

Hot Wheels 20 Cars Gift Pack, Styles May Vary - REVIEW

Hot Wheels 20 Cars Gift Pack, Styles May Vary - REVIEW

Hot Wheels 20 Car Gift Pack – Styles May Vary

Hot Wheels 20 Car Gift Pack – Styles May Vary

Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack Styles May Vary  Toys & Games

Hot Wheels 9 Car Gift Pack Styles May Vary Toys & Games

TERNYATA!...Special Edition Wonder Woman Invisible Jet Hot Wheels

TERNYATA!...Special Edition Wonder Woman Invisible Jet Hot Wheels

Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary)

Hot Wheels 9-Car Gift Pack (Styles May Vary)

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
18 reviews
5
12
4
2
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 14, 2018

Comment:

My son had a seizure at 19 months while we were at the zoo. It was significant and ended up with him being intubated on life support for 4 days. His physical therapist introduced him to hotwheels cars as a way to help him learn to walk and move again… OMG he LOVES them! These made his day and I recommend them.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 7, 2018

Comment:

I bought this pack as incentives to my toddler’s potty training. He was very resistant to doing number 2 on the potty. After we received the pack, I made a big deal of it and promised that he can choose a hot wheel car every time he poops on the toilet. 5 cars later he’s fully potty trained. We then used the cars as rewards for good behavior. They’re very realistic looking, fun to play with, and, a great motivator.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

Very disappointed. The box of hot wheels wasn’t even put in a shipping box. This was going to be a Christmas gift. The Hot wheels box is all smached in on the corners and the shipping label is smack dab in the middle of the box. Can’t give it as a gift this way.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2019

Comment:

My great-nephews are always fighting over their cars, who am i kidding i fight over them too. We got them more for Christmas, because i love to watch them argue over stuff. It was a win win for everyone but their parents..I was surprised that they are still decent quality, like those from when i was young fella 40 or so years ago. Im pretty sure that i am going to put them on my Christmas list for next year.P.S. They were shipped to me in the box you see in the pic, you may want to select “gift” at checkout.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2019

Comment:

Great assortment of cars

Overall rating 5 stars
May 27, 2019

Comment:

Having long been a fan of hot wheels I share my passion with my children. We ordered the set for an Easter gift and it arrived on time as expected in great shape. When we opened the package and arrived with an error car where the pens were not stamped. This was just an added bonus unintentionally but I thought I would share! Happy collecting!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Very bad collection of cars. It has only 4 good models and all the other models are crap. Better buy it in Walmart after checking the models or buy a box with small number of pieces. Can get more good models then

Overall rating 2 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

As I have been increasingly discovering lately, many online purchases are knockoffs. Out of the twenty, at least five were not only not Hot Wheels, they were plastic. I’m not even sure the rest were genuine Hot Wheels, but at least they were metal. (I’m not sure if the plasticness in all its glory is evident in the photo, but it will give you some idea if you look closely.) I bought these for an event the next day, otherwise I would have returned them. Not amused.

Description
Create cool racing and city traffic scenes with this Hot Wheels 20-car gift pack. The 1:64-scale die-cast vehicle models include classic and stylized designs for exciting variety that satisfies enthusiasts and collectors aged 3 and up. This Hot Wheels 20-car gift pack comes in an open window packaging to fully display all the vehicles.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character Hot Wheels
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Brand Hot Wheels
Model Number H7045
Product Name 20-Car Gift Pack
Color Styles May Vary
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Die Cast Yes
Number Included 20
Scale 1/64
Vehicle Type Car
UPC 027084257373
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out H7045. The features of H7045, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left H7045 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels H7045. Buy (Hot Wheels H7045 or 20-Car Gift Pack) with benefits.
My review Hot Wheels 20-Car Gift Pack H7045

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới