Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hot Wheels 9-Car Pack X6999

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hot Wheels
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Product Name
9-Car Pack
Recommended Maximum Age
3 years
Brand/Character
Green Toys, Hot Wheels, Mattel
Brand
Hot Wheels
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
X6999
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
9-Car Pack
Recommended Maximum Age:
3 years
Brand/Character:
Green Toys, Hot Wheels, Mattel
Brand:
Hot Wheels
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
X6999
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out X6999. The features of X6999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X6999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels X6999. Buy (Hot Wheels X6999 or 9-Car Pack) with benefits.

Hot Wheels 9-Car Pack X6999 Overview

Hot Wheels Unboxing 9-Car Gift Pack, HW Flames, Speed Graphics, And Hot Trucks 5-Car Sets!

Hot Wheels Unboxing 9-Car Gift Pack, HW Flames, Speed Graphics, And Hot Trucks 5-Car Sets!

Hot Wheels Bugatti 9 Pack Unboxing

Hot Wheels Bugatti 9 Pack Unboxing

Lamley Showcase: Finding Gems in Hot Wheels 9-Packs

Lamley Showcase: Finding Gems in Hot Wheels 9-Packs

Unboxing and Demo of Hot Wheels GoPro Car (Zoom In) 😃🚗🎥

Unboxing and Demo of Hot Wheels GoPro Car (Zoom In) 😃🚗🎥

Hot Wheels 9 car pack review

Hot Wheels 9 car pack review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

My son loves these cars! Brings back memories of when he was just a little guy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This was a Christmas present for my grandson. He always likes to get more to add to his collection. He can use his imagination with them and share them to play with others. Great toys!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great Christmas gift . My nephew absolutely loved it . Randomly selected cars but all of which were nice cars.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Hours of fun playing with these and some tracks!! All of our grandkids play with them and they vary in ages!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

My nephew absolutely love those cars. He have one in each hand every time I see him. I also find them all over the house because he ALWAYS has one or two wherever he goes.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

Nine little pack of hot wheels. No issues with any manufacturing.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

My baby really really really really really loves his cars

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Purchased a box of 9 hot wheels as a gift! Great value!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

My baby boy was sooooo happy when i bring those cars

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

2 year old son really enjoyed this pack with the variety of cars it had. Odd number at 9, but good for the price.

Description
Thrill car lovers with this nine-car Hot Wheels gift pack. These 1:64-scale vehicles boast amazing styling and decos that capture the attention of kids and collectors alike, and the die-cast construction supports years of play. The random selection of vehicles in this Hot Wheels gift pack ensures favorites to keep and trade with friends.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Product Name 9-Car Pack
Recommended Maximum Age 3 years
Brand/Character Green Toys, Hot Wheels, Mattel
Brand Hot Wheels
Color Category Multi
Model Number X6999
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Die Cast Yes
Material Plastic
UPC 746775158767
Number Included 10
Vehicle Type Car
Scale 1/64
The Hot Wheels company offers users to check out X6999. The features of X6999, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left X6999 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hot Wheels X6999. Buy (Hot Wheels X6999 or 9-Car Pack) with benefits.
My review Hot Wheels 9-Car Pack X6999

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới