Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter A-58ND8X-GB

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Brand
Hoya
Color
Clear
Product Name
ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
A-58ND8X-GB
Diameter
58 millimeters
Product Weight
1.6 pounds
Specifications
Brand:
Hoya
Color:
Clear
Product Name:
ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
A-58ND8X-GB
Diameter:
58 millimeters
Product Weight:
1.6 pounds
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-58ND8X-GB. The features of A-58ND8X-GB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-58ND8X-GB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-58ND8X-GB. Buy (Hoya A-58ND8X-GB or ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter A-58ND8X-GB Overview

Hoya Variable ND Filter Unbox and Review

Hoya Variable ND Filter Unbox and Review

Unboxing & Video Tests: Hoya 58mm (UV + Circular Polarising + ND8 filters) & Pouch

Unboxing & Video Tests: Hoya 58mm (UV + Circular Polarising + ND8 filters) & Pouch

K&F Concept Ultra Slim Variable ND Filter (New version): Review

K&F Concept Ultra Slim Variable ND Filter (New version): Review

ND Filter (ND8), Neutral Density Filter for Landscape Photography

ND Filter (ND8), Neutral Density Filter for Landscape Photography

Tiffen vs. Hoya Variable ND & Fixed ND Comparison

Tiffen vs. Hoya Variable ND & Fixed ND Comparison

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2018

Comment:

Is very good, if you play around with your camera, you need this item!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 12, 2018

Comment:

This lens is great and does what it is required to do when shooting pictures

Overall rating 5 stars
October 12, 2018

Comment:

Precise control over light,
Perfect for bright day light photography.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

This is the perfect shade and quality. I recommend this right after you buy your lens. A must

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

If you understand what a neutral density filter is used for, you will find that this is a great filter. The glass is great and Hoya is a very good brand. I like the results I am able to get with this filter, really brings out shadow details while retaining the bright areas.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

Filter works great on my Canon. Case it comes in is great to store it safer, and it keeps a low profile.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

I used this ND filter in mid-afternoon on an extremely bright day and was very impressed with it’s handling of color and detail. I paired it with my Panasonic Lumix Vario 12-35 on the BMPCC4K and the image quality is stunning. I highly recommend this ND filter.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

This lense helps with high light picture talking. This allows different settings to be used while still maintaining high quality pictures. Great for taking pics in the day time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

If you want to capture water in motion this filter is great!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

This is a good ND lens filter and works great. It’s just want i needed too.

Description
Outfit a lens with a 58mm front filter lens thread with this Hoya ND8 A-58ND8X-GB neutral-density lens filter, which reduces light pass-through by 3 stops to support an expanded range of aperture and shutter speed settings.
Details
Details
General
Brand Hoya
Color Clear
Product Name ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter
Color Category Clear
Model Number A-58ND8X-GB
Dimension
Diameter 58 millimeters
Product Weight 1.6 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 58mm front filter lens thread
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Shape Circle
Filter Type Neutral Density
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Quantity 1
UPC 024066583338
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-58ND8X-GB. The features of A-58ND8X-GB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-58ND8X-GB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-58ND8X-GB. Buy (Hoya A-58ND8X-GB or ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya ND8 58mm Multicoated Neutral-Density Lens Filter A-58ND8X-GB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới