Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter A-NXT49CRPL

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Product Name
NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color Category
Gray
Brand
Hoya
Model Number
A-NXT49CRPL
Color
Gray
Product Weight
1.1 pounds
Diameter
49 millimeters
Specifications
Product Name:
NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color Category:
Gray
Brand:
Hoya
Model Number:
A-NXT49CRPL
Color:
Gray
Product Weight:
1.1 pounds
Diameter:
49 millimeters
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT49CRPL. The features of A-NXT49CRPL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT49CRPL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT49CRPL. Buy (Hoya A-NXT49CRPL or NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter A-NXT49CRPL Overview

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Hoya Circular Polarizer Review

Hoya Circular Polarizer Review

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2018

Comment:

this product fulfills its role by removing reflections. i’m glad

Overall rating 4 stars
July 23, 2018

Comment:

Not a bad polarizer, took great pics while out on the ocean on vacation. The only downside is there really is no indication or stops which would be nice to be able to lock down a setting and go with it. But for the price, can’t complain.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2018

Comment:

Looking for a great polarizer… this one is the one!!! Highly recommended!!! 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

Purchased this filter to use on my Canon M50. Threading was well machined. Just what I needed to cut reflections when shooting through glass windows and bodies of water.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2018

Comment:

This is one of the most expensive polarizers considering it doesn’t provide any additional f-stops.
The main reason I got it was the picture quality as this one has little to no vignetting, the adjustment ring is a little stiff which is good for me as it doesn’t move unless I want it to

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2019

Comment:

Never thought I needed this until I started using one. Great on my 50mm 1.8. Used it almost every chance I got. Even for night photography with ample light. Cuts on glare and cuts down on over exposure in sunlight. Will buy a new one for every lens I get for now on. Plus it protects your lens.

Only gripe, it would fall off after spinning to adjust the feature. Also it would grind when I would rotate as well. Not sure if I just had a bad one.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

Using on Fuji 16mm 2.8. Does nice job of making outdoor shots more vibrant.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

Good filter a lot better than the Platinum ones but it can be a pain to take off the lens

Overall rating 5 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

This was the first polarizer I purchased for my new Sony a7iii camera. So far, so good! It took a little effort to attach firmly to the 35mm Sony Zeiss lens, but it is secure. Provides the flexibility that I was seeking.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Item is great. Helps take beautiful pictures. I would purchase again. Customer service at Orlando Best Buy could have been better. Even though I spent over $1k

Description
Compatible with most lenses with a 49mm front lens thread, this Hoya NXT A-NXT49CRPL circular polarizer lens filter delivers color and clarity optimization in photos. The 6 layers of multicoating ensure quality shots.
Details
Details
General
Product Name NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Color Category Gray
Brand Hoya
Model Number A-NXT49CRPL
Color Gray
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1 pounds
Diameter 49 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 49mm front filter lens thread
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Feature
Shape Circle
Filter Type Polarizer
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 024066055637
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT49CRPL. The features of A-NXT49CRPL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT49CRPL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT49CRPL. Buy (Hoya A-NXT49CRPL or NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya NXT 49mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter A-NXT49CRPL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới