Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT58UV

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Product Name
NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Model Number
A-NXT58UV
Color
Clear
Color Category
Clear
Brand
Hoya
Diameter
58 millimeters
Lens Compatibility
Most lenses with a 58mm filter diameter
Specifications
Product Name:
NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Model Number:
A-NXT58UV
Color:
Clear
Color Category:
Clear
Brand:
Hoya
Diameter:
58 millimeters
Lens Compatibility:
Most lenses with a 58mm filter diameter
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT58UV. The features of A-NXT58UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT58UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT58UV. Buy (Hoya A-NXT58UV or NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT58UV Overview

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

Hoya HMC UV Filter Review | Cameras Direct Australia

Hoya HMC UV Filter Review | Cameras Direct Australia

What are UV Filters – UV Filters Explained and Reasons Why You May Want to Use Them

What are UV Filters – UV Filters Explained and Reasons Why You May Want to Use Them

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 24, 2019

Comment:

Pro Quality 98% light transmission UV haze. 58mm.5 Stars A++ RECOMMENDEDVOTE thumbs UP IF YOU FOUND THIS HELPFUL

Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install and have some protection on your Lens

Overall rating 5 stars
June 20, 2019

Comment:

I love this filter and it keeps my camera clean and safe at all times.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this lens filter to protect my Panasonic Lumix Vario 12-35mm f2.8 and it has done its job well.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 17, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what I wanted.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 6, 2019

Comment:

Hoya did it again! A great way to protect your lens from scratches, dust and UV rays

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

So far it’s been great! Love these and every one should get some for their lens

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

If you need to protect your cámara lenses . This is a great choice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

These filters are some of the best on the market. To get better filters you have to pay two to three times the price, and the difference is negligible (ie. the average amateur would never notice the difference). Professionals recommend these filters.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Fits right on lens by screwing on front of lens great

Description
This Hoya NXT A-NXT58UV 58mm multicoated UV lens filter enables reduction of atmospheric haze to help produce sharp, clear photos while protecting your lens from dust and scratches. The high-transparency, optical-grade glass ensures quality results.
Details
Details
General
Product Name NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Model Number A-NXT58UV
Color Clear
Color Category Clear
Brand Hoya
Dimension
Diameter 58 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 58mm filter diameter
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Ring Material Aluminium
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
UPC 024066055330
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT58UV. The features of A-NXT58UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT58UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT58UV. Buy (Hoya A-NXT58UV or NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya NXT 58mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT58UV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới