Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT62UV

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Brand
Hoya
Color
Clear
Model Number
A-NXT62UV
Product Name
NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Color Category
Clear
Product Weight
1 pounds
Diameter
62 millimeters
Specifications
Brand:
Hoya
Color:
Clear
Model Number:
A-NXT62UV
Product Name:
NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Color Category:
Clear
Product Weight:
1 pounds
Diameter:
62 millimeters
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT62UV. The features of A-NXT62UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT62UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT62UV. Buy (Hoya A-NXT62UV or NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT62UV Overview

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

What are UV Filters – UV Filters Explained and Reasons Why You May Want to Use Them

What are UV Filters – UV Filters Explained and Reasons Why You May Want to Use Them

Hoya 52mm HMC UV Digital Multi-Coated Slim Frame Glass Filter for my Nikon d5100 kit lenses

Hoya 52mm HMC UV Digital Multi-Coated Slim Frame Glass Filter for my Nikon d5100 kit lenses

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
August 2, 2018

Comment:

Works great, just a slight corner vignetting at the corners when at the widest zoom setting.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2018

Comment:

I have not had any issues shooting with this filter. I take it off in macro situations on my camera to get every bit of light and sharpness.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2018

Comment:

Always a good idea to protect the lens from external elements

Overall rating 4 stars
December 31, 2018

Comment:

definitely worth the extra buck to pay for a higher quality glass filter like hoya.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 11, 2019

Comment:

I have had no issues with this filter. It works as described.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 20, 2019

Comment:

I bought this as a lens protector for my new Sony FDR-AX700. The filter is good and hasn’t created in poor effects while shooting.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

The filter simply does what it says. Filters out UV and makes for a clean crisp high resolution image and protects my new Sigma 18-250 mm Macro lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

I thought it would be mediocre quality, but it suprised me. Definitely recommend this UV filter.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what you would expect. This is great to protect from sun and scratches

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Perfect fit to my camera and does a great job as advertised.

Description
Take stunning shots with the help of this Hoya NXT A-NXT62UV UV lens filter that features 6 layers of multicoating and optical-grade glass to reduce atmospheric haze while permitting up to 97% light transmission.
Details
Details
General
Brand Hoya
Color Clear
Model Number A-NXT62UV
Product Name NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Color Category Clear
Dimension
Product Weight 1 pounds
Diameter 62 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 62mm filter diameter
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Ring Material Aluminium
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 024066055347
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT62UV. The features of A-NXT62UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT62UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT62UV. Buy (Hoya A-NXT62UV or NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya NXT 62mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT62UV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới