Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter A-NXT72CRPL

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Model Number
A-NXT72CRPL
Brand
Hoya
Diameter
72 millimeters
Product Weight
1.9 pounds
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Model Number:
A-NXT72CRPL
Brand:
Hoya
Diameter:
72 millimeters
Product Weight:
1.9 pounds
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT72CRPL. The features of A-NXT72CRPL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT72CRPL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT72CRPL. Buy (Hoya A-NXT72CRPL or NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter A-NXT72CRPL Overview

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

How to Use a Circular Polarizing Filter (CPL) Like a Champ

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

What is a Circular Polarizing Filter and Why You NEED One!

HOW TO use a POLARIZER filter in field review | Why you NEED a POLARISING FILTER!

HOW TO use a POLARIZER filter in field review | Why you NEED a POLARISING FILTER!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2019

Comment:

A must for anyone who wants to film fish under the surface of water

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Seems to be good quality, works as intended…….

Overall rating 5 stars
April 22, 2019

Comment:

A must have for daylight shooting, remove reflections to bring out details, makes post processing better, no detail lost

Overall rating 4 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

Pretty cool for my first polarizer, didn’t notice a difference at first but it does make a change when shooting at sunset. For its price it does its job.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Fake Hoya filter !!!!!I have an original Hoya cpl filter 49mm , I compared this 72mm filter. This is a counterfeit, bare glass filter with no coating on it. Hold to a light source the light doesnt change color and there is so much reflection. See my pictures.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 21, 2019

Comment:

This lens filter helps protect our good lens and also really makes colors pop. We take lots of nature photos and love the way this filter makes the ocean look. It helps it photograph more how it actually appears in person. Easy to take on and off.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

I don’t use filters and this is the only thing I use almost 60% of the time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

It helps me adjust a better image when it’s very bright outside. The circular polarizer helps to get the perfect exposure.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Make sure to wipe off any dust specs with a micro fiber cloth before putting on your lens, besides that great product for shooting outside and protecting your lens!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Threaded on fine rotates smooth works as it should

Description
With an ultrasmooth outer filter ring, this Hoya NXT A-NXT72CRPL 72mm circular polarizer lens filter makes it easy to achieve creative in-camera effects. The optical-grade glass ensures reliable removal of reflections from shots.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
Model Number A-NXT72CRPL
Brand Hoya
Dimension
Diameter 72 millimeters
Product Weight 1.9 pounds
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 72mm front filter lens thread
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Shape Circle
Filter Type Polarizer
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 024066055699
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT72CRPL. The features of A-NXT72CRPL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT72CRPL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT72CRPL. Buy (Hoya A-NXT72CRPL or NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya NXT 72mm Circular Polarizer Lens Filter A-NXT72CRPL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới