Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT77UV

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Color
Clear
Brand
Hoya
Model Number
A-NXT77UV
Product Weight
1.6 pounds
Diameter
77 millimeters
Specifications
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Color:
Clear
Brand:
Hoya
Model Number:
A-NXT77UV
Product Weight:
1.6 pounds
Diameter:
77 millimeters
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT77UV. The features of A-NXT77UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT77UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT77UV. Buy (Hoya A-NXT77UV or NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT77UV Overview

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

Hoya NXT Plus UV and Circular Polarizer Filters

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I use these as lens protectors because I do a lot of adventure travel with my Nikon DSLR –and have been known to fall on hiking trails! I fell down a flight of monastery steps last year with my $1700 lens with this on, and believe it added extra protection. No issues with fit or with condensation under the lens filter.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

Got what I expected

Overall rating 4 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

This lens very good, I like it. I will recommend it to my friend.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Solid filter, works well. Would buy other
lens sizes.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

He is really into photography so I got him something he would enjoy and it was a perfect gift

Overall rating 4 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

It works great since my purpose for it is more for added protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I use this lens filter to protect my Nikon zoom lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Great lens cover! Bought it to protect the lens I had just purchased from Best Buy.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 7, 2019

Comment:

It does the job i need it to. Though my old one got smudged and I could never get the lens clear again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

I highly recommend getting a UV filter to provide protection for your dslr lenses. The cost of the UV filter is a lot easier to take than having to replace a complete lens.

Description
This Hoya NXT A-NXT77UV multicoated UV lens filter helps reduce atmospheric haze to achieve optimized photo sharpness and clarity. A custom protective case offers simple portability.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter
Color Clear
Brand Hoya
Model Number A-NXT77UV
Dimension
Product Weight 1.6 pounds
Diameter 77 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 77mm filter diameter
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Filter Material Glass
Ring Material Aluminium
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Feature
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 024066055378
The Hoya company offers users to check out A-NXT77UV. The features of A-NXT77UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left A-NXT77UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya A-NXT77UV. Buy (Hoya A-NXT77UV or NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya NXT 77mm Multicoated UV Lens Filter A-NXT77UV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới