Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter XEVA-72UV

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Model Number
XEVA-72UV
Brand
Hoya
Color Category
Gray
Color
Gray
Product Name
EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter
Diameter
72 millimeters
Product Weight
1.6 pounds
Specifications
Model Number:
XEVA-72UV
Brand:
Hoya
Color Category:
Gray
Color:
Gray
Product Name:
EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter
Diameter:
72 millimeters
Product Weight:
1.6 pounds
The Hoya company offers users to check out XEVA-72UV. The features of XEVA-72UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left XEVA-72UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya XEVA-72UV. Buy (Hoya XEVA-72UV or EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter XEVA-72UV Overview

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

Camera Lens UV Filter Test: Does multi-coating matter?

Camera Lens UV Filter Test: Does multi-coating matter?

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Why you need a HOYA Polariser HD filter

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2018

Comment:

I recently purchased a Canon 50mm f/1.2L lens and wanted protection for the front glass. I have used Hoya filters for years and found that I get the protection I want without degrading the quality of the image. I was actually surprised to find that Best Buy now carries Hoya filters in-store, but they have really expanded the offerings in their camera departments.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2018

Comment:

Does not sacrifice image quality when pixel peeping.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 13, 2018

Comment:

Crisp clear lens with outstanding protection. Highly recommended. Quality product.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2018

Comment:

Amazing lens filter, would buy again. Attaches very easily to lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

Works great on my lens, easy on and off. Good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2019

Comment:

Protects the lens from scratches and water runs off this lens if I am shooting in the rain.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2019

Comment:

i have several and very happy with all of them ,, and to protect the front lens .. just a hobby shooter ..

Overall rating 5 stars
April 5, 2019

Comment:

This is very good lens filter for any expensive lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

Bought it for every day protection for my lenses. Works great and helps out on the humid nights.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

Very nice filters. I got both 72mm and 77mm for Sony FE 24-105 and Sony 70-300. They screw on the lenses very easily, and they gave a very nice low profile appearance. Compared to a Hoya NXT I got for FE 50mm lens in 49mm diameter, Hoya Evo series filters have much better light output that you can even compare yourself with a piece of white paper. My only complain is the price, and if my other filters were not Hoya Evo, I would’ve spent a little more for Breakthrough Brass UV X4 filters instead. Thanks for reading.

Description
Enjoy clear, vibrant image capture with help from this 72mm Hoya EVO XEVA-72UV antistatic filter, which blocks ultraviolet light and features 16 layers of super multicoating. A hardened top layer provides defense against water, stains and scratches.
Details
Details
General
Model Number XEVA-72UV
Brand Hoya
Color Category Gray
Color Gray
Product Name EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter
Dimension
Diameter 72 millimeters
Product Weight 1.6 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with a 72mm front filter thread
Material
Ring Material Aluminium
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant Yes
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 024066060488
The Hoya company offers users to check out XEVA-72UV. The features of XEVA-72UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left XEVA-72UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya XEVA-72UV. Buy (Hoya XEVA-72UV or EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya EVO 72mm Antistatic UV Super Multicoated Lens Filter XEVA-72UV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới