Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Hoya EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter XEVA-82UV

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Hoya
Specifications
Color
Clear
Brand
Hoya
Model Number
XEVA-82UV
Product Name
EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter
Color Category
Clear
Diameter
82 millimeters
Product Weight
2.6 pounds
Specifications
Color:
Clear
Brand:
Hoya
Model Number:
XEVA-82UV
Product Name:
EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter
Color Category:
Clear
Diameter:
82 millimeters
Product Weight:
2.6 pounds
The Hoya company offers users to check out XEVA-82UV. The features of XEVA-82UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left XEVA-82UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya XEVA-82UV. Buy (Hoya XEVA-82UV or EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter) with benefits.

Hoya EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter XEVA-82UV Overview

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

Why you need a HOYA UV Filter and how to use one

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

UV Filter vs No UV Filter - DigitalRev TV Test

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

How to tell a Good UV filter from a Bad one

Angry Photographer: The only 2 protective filters to consider grabbing for your lens

Angry Photographer: The only 2 protective filters to consider grabbing for your lens

What are UV Filters – UV Filters Explained and Reasons Why You May Want to Use Them

What are UV Filters – UV Filters Explained and Reasons Why You May Want to Use Them

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This is a great lens protector. It’s great outdoors

Overall rating 5 stars
June 2, 2019

Comment:

Only great filters go on my high end glass. Hoya’s UV filter is the right choice to protect high performance Nikkors.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I bought this to protect my new lens. Works perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Found it easily in the store and installed it on my camera to protect the lens

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

A great filter. Seems to work perfectly! I love the filter.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this filter to go with a new Canon lense I had bought. I have only used it twice, but so far so good.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Bought an expensive lens, and decided that top notch lens filter was in need to protect my lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

It is a reliable memory card but was what I expected. No problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I was on tour with an artist and was in the audience capturing footage and the filter was bumped and then scratched.
Bought a second one and love this one too. Great protection for my $3000 lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Hoya is the go to brand for me and I love this filter. I have it paired with my new Sony f/2.8 16-35mm GM lens and it works great. Easy to install in seconds.

Description
With 16 layers of multicoating, including an antistatic top layer, this Hoya EVO XEVA-82UV 82mm lens filter delivers a durable design that resists dust, water, stains, scratches and smudges. The UV properties help you capture clear, haze-free images.
Details
Details
General
Color Clear
Brand Hoya
Model Number XEVA-82UV
Product Name EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter
Color Category Clear
Dimension
Diameter 82 millimeters
Product Weight 2.6 pounds
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most lenses with an 82mm front filter lens thread
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Ring Material Aluminium
Filter Material Glass
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Feature
Filter Attachment Type Screw on
Filter Type Ultraviolet
Shape Circle
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 024066060501
Quantity 1
The Hoya company offers users to check out XEVA-82UV. The features of XEVA-82UV, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left XEVA-82UV reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Hoya XEVA-82UV. Buy (Hoya XEVA-82UV or EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter) with benefits.
My review Hoya EVO 82mm Antistatic UV Lens Filter XEVA-82UV

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới