Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29W Wireless Black-and-White All-In-One Laser Printer Y5S53A#BGJ

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 30 reviews
HP
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in
Not Applicable
Networking
Wired, Wireless
Monochromatic/Color
Monochromatic
Duty Cycle
Up to 8,000
ENERGY STAR Certified
Yes
Printer Type
Copier, Printer, Scanner
Mobile Device Printing
Yes
Specifications
Voice Assistant Built-in:
Not Applicable
Networking:
Wired, Wireless
Monochromatic/Color:
Monochromatic
Duty Cycle:
Up to 8,000
ENERGY STAR Certified:
Yes
Printer Type:
Copier, Printer, Scanner
Mobile Device Printing:
Yes

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29W Wireless Black-and-White All-In-One Laser Printer Y5S53A#BGJ Overview

Printerland Review: HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w A4 Mono Multifunction Laser Printer

Printerland Review: HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w A4 Mono Multifunction Laser Printer

Hp MFP M29W Unboxing

Hp MFP M29W Unboxing

Review: HP LaserJet Pro M29w Wireless AllinOne Laser Printer (Y5S53A)

Review: HP LaserJet Pro M29w Wireless AllinOne Laser Printer (Y5S53A)

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28W Unboxing and Brief Overview

HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28W Unboxing and Brief Overview

HP LaserJet Pro M15w Unboxing & Hands on Review | LaserJet or InkJet Printer

HP LaserJet Pro M15w Unboxing & Hands on Review | LaserJet or InkJet Printer

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
30 reviews
5
14
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
7
Overall rating 4 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

At first I thought what an awful printer.I couldn’t get it to do anything.The almost non-existent manual was no help.But after studying it and using the online instructions, it worked! It is so fast.It did have a paper jam.So easy to remove.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 5, 2020

Comment:

I finally switched from the inkjet printer to a Laserjet. I wanted a better quality print when printing documents and I wanted to save on ink costs and this printer is perfect. I wish I could get a color one for the same price lol

Overall rating 5 stars
March 10, 2020

Comment:

This printer is a very good price, it also is reliable, prints quick and copies come out great. Also am only in Arizona for 5 months and it does not gum up or get plugged like an inkjet printer does because our place gets very hot in summer months. Would definitely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install. Fit just right in the small space I have on my roll top computer desk. Works nicely

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

been looking for a reasonable price laser print and this one fits the bill compact enough to fit exactly where i need it

Overall rating 5 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

I needed a laser printer, even cartridge HP didn;t help, so I bought this one and got what I needed. The only thing is that I couldn’t connect to my 5G home wifi so I have to wired it.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

This one was easier to set wirelessly than past ones. Decent performance.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

This is a great printer to own at home. Nothing fancy, black and white. You need to print something, it prints. Plain and simple. Even prints from your phone. Never had any print jobs stop or cancel on me.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Needed a black and white printer for documents. This was a great option. Well priced.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

The printer is great for a laser printer multi functional l. It just a little loud. Great home or student or even small business printer. Especially for the price.

Description
Upgrade office supplies with this HP LaserJet Pro printer. Its compact size easily fits into offices where space is a premium, and the HP Smart app boosts productivity by letting you scan, print and order supplies through compatible smartphones. This HP LaserJet Pro printer creates up to 19 pages per minute so you can complete tasks quickly. Prints up to 19 ISO ppm* in black
Details
Details
Key Specs
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
Networking Wired, Wireless
Monochromatic/Color Monochromatic
Duty Cycle Up to 8,000
ENERGY STAR Certified Yes
Printer Type Copier, Printer, Scanner
Mobile Device Printing Yes
Compatibility
Voice Assistant Built-in Not Applicable
General
Color White
Product Name LaserJet Pro MFP M29W Wireless Black-and-White All-In-One Laser Printer
Display Screen Yes
Brand HP
Model Number Y5S53A#BGJ
Color Category White
Display Screen Size 1 inches
Connectivity
Printer Connectivity Apple AirPrint, Ethernet, Google Cloud Print, Mopria Print Service, USB 2.0, Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct
Dimension
Product Height 7.8 inches
Product Weight 11.9 pounds
Product Width 14.2 inches
Feature
Touch Screen No
Wide Format Printing No
Automatic Two-Sided Printing No
Automatic Document Feeder Yes
Photo Printing No
Wide Format Scanning No
Portable No
Regulatory & Listing
EPEAT Qualified Yes
TWAIN Compliant Yes
EPEAT Level Silver
Paper Info
Maximum Document Width 8.3 inches
Maximum Document Length 11.7 inches
Automatic Document Feeder Capacity 150 sheets
Supported Paper Sizes Plain paper; envelope; postcard; label
Tray Capacity 150
Ink
Number of Color Cartridges Included 0
Compatible Cartridges HP 44A; HP 48A; HP 47A; CF244A; CF248A; CF247A
Number Of Cartridges Required 1
Number of Black Cartridges Included 1
Copier Info
Copier Resolution (Black) Up to 600 x 600
Memory
Memory Card Slot No
Internal Memory Yes
Performance
First Page Out Time 8 seconds
Output Tray Capacity 100
Recommended Monthly Volume 100-1000
Printer Resolution (Black) Up to 600 x 600
Scanner Info
Scanner Resolution Up to 600 x 600
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 192545432375
My review HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29W Wireless Black-and-White All-In-One Laser Printer Y5S53A#BGJ

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới