Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

iBaby Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors WM

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
iBaby
Specifications
Brand
iBaby
Color Category
White
Model Number
WM
Product Name
Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Product Width
6 inches
Specifications
Brand:
iBaby
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
WM
Product Name:
Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
Product Width:
6 inches
The iBaby company offers users to check out WM. The features of WM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iBaby WM. Buy (iBaby WM or Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors) with benefits.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
4
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 4 stars
May 1, 2019

Comment:

I don’t hate this product but I don’t love it. I bought it in hopes of attaching it to our daughters crib, but the way her crib is designed makes it impossible to attach it at a good angle. Her crib has a solid headboard and footboard and only has railing on the sides. If her crib had railing all around, this would probably work out great. I attached it to the side railing easily in a few minutes with no problem, but it wasn’t a good angle so we ended up just putting the camera on her bookshelf across the room. The reason I’m knocking 1 star is because this seems like it’s really just a crib mount. It comes with the screws to mount it to the wall, but I think you’d be better off just getting a corner shelf that is more aesthetically pleasing and sit it on top of that for the same price or less. As for the camera, we LOVE it!!!

Overall rating 3 stars
July 9, 2019

Comment:

The wall mount has no effect on the night vision so… it also doesn’t effect the cameras inability to look down past 45 degrees so plan on mounting it low. Unless you want to zip tie it in place with the supplied zip tie. No, seriously, it comes with a zip tie.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

Garbage. Got two in our baby registry. One worked, the other didn’t. The one that works feels like Operating an analog super computer from the 1960s and communicating with astronauts on the moon. Takes the thing about 3 minutes to respond to my cues, audio and video freezes for a full minute then strobes. I have a full ubiquiti network set up and this one device feels slower than a dialup modem. For the failed product, the company ducked my phone calls, and when I finally pestered they enough, they told me to ship the camera to them and they would get it back to me in about 3 months.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 22, 2019

Comment:

We now have two of two of these (one for each kid) and they work great. Very easy to install. I also like that you get an additional mountain mechanism that you can mount it to a shelf or the crib. I would personally never want it on the crib due to wires and all of that but it’s an option. My only complaint is it is a bit pricey. It works great but just wish it was a little less money. (But don’t we all)

Overall rating 1 stars
September 2, 2019

Comment:

Over priced piece of plastic junk. It won’t allow for pointing the camera down to view a crib which is the entire point of the product. Why they think this product is worth $33 is beyond me. At least include it with the original product.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 25, 2019

Comment:

We bought this based off of some of the reviews and that we were willing to step up our game in the baby monitor department. This one cost more than double most of the previous options. It looks pretty and slick but it is not worth it.1. There are blind spots in the camera view. The Camera can look directly below it so if the baby crawls directly below the camera you cannot see them. Or if you install the camera above Baby’s bed then you cannot pan down to see the baby while he is in his crib. You have to put the camera across the room to see the bed and even then you cannot see up close because of point number 2.2. The night vision is very grainy and not a clear picture. If you zoom in you can not see anything in the dark very clearly. It is fine when there is light on. Since you have to install it across the room you will not have the ability with this Cam to see your baby sleep, you can only get a general picture of movement in the bed.3. The Music feature on this piece of technology is total crap. about 40-50% of the time the device will not connect and the music is buffering and nothing plays. I have had better production out of a 30$ piece of equipment then this device.I really wish I had saved the money and gone back to get another device that would actually work.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

I have had three different monitors between my kids and this one by far has been my favorite. I was nervous at first about having it because we have issue with out Internet some times and it did not have a parent base but I found the even when the internet is out you can still see your baby as long as your phone is hooked to the same network that is down. The picture is clear and it is nice to be able to move the camera to see what is going on with mobile toddlers.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Fantastic since we already had the monitor. The mount works beautifully and definitely should have splurged sooner!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

Not really much to say here, if you already have the ibaby camera this is a must when you want to hang it on a wall… Easy installation on a quality product, a no brainer…

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

We purchased two of these, and they work pretty great. My only complaint is working the sound machine from the app. Sometimes it gets glitchy, which seems like a minor problem unless you’re trying to put your infant to bed while troubleshooting at the same time. The actual monitoring functions though are great though. Good video and sound quality.

Description
Customize the location of your baby monitor with this iBaby wall mount kit. It includes two brackets, a screw and the monitor base, so you can install a compatible monitor to a table surface, crib or wall. This iBaby wall mount kit is compatible with M6, M6T, M6S and M7 monitor models.
Details
Details
General
Brand iBaby
Color Category White
Model Number WM
Product Name Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Product Width 6 inches
Mount Type Wall mount
Material Plastic
Pre-Drilled Mounting Holes Yes
Product Height 3 inches
Brand Compatibility Baby M6, M6T, M6S and M7
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Compatibility iBaby M6, M6T, M6S, M7 Monitors
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Swivel Function No
Product Depth 6 inches
Product Weight 2 pounds
UPC 866519000456
The iBaby company offers users to check out WM. The features of WM, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WM reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iBaby WM. Buy (iBaby WM or Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors) with benefits.
My review iBaby Wall Mount Kit for iBaby M6, M6T, M6S and M7 Monitors WM

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới