Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ibi The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
ibi
Specifications
Hard Drive Capacity
1000 gigabytes
Storage Drive Type
HDD
Model Number
WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN
Product Name
The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi
Color Category
White
Brand
ibi
Color
White
Specifications
Hard Drive Capacity:
1000 gigabytes
Storage Drive Type:
HDD
Model Number:
WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN
Product Name:
The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi
Color Category:
White
Brand:
ibi
Color:
White
The ibi company offers users to check out WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN. The features of WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ibi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN. Buy (ibi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN or The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi) with benefits.

ibi The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN Overview

ibi Smart Photo Manager - In Depth Hands On, Demo and Features Explained

ibi Smart Photo Manager - In Depth Hands On, Demo and Features Explained

IBI - Personal Photo Manager - tech review

IBI - Personal Photo Manager - tech review

Meet ibi, the best way to store, organize, and share photos!

Meet ibi, the best way to store, organize, and share photos!

SanDisk iBi 2TB Smart Photo Manager Personal Cloud Unboxing 12-8-19

SanDisk iBi 2TB Smart Photo Manager Personal Cloud Unboxing 12-8-19

Meet ibi- A Way to Organize, Backup & Share Photos Privately

Meet ibi- A Way to Organize, Backup & Share Photos Privately

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 4 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Love our IBI…easy to set up…once set up it does so many things…it organizes your photos by date..it allows you to add the app to your phone and iPad..you can cast your photos to the tv..(haven’t been able to clearly figure out how..help ME IBI)There is a place for a description so at long last my husband is going to take time to tell us who PAPA was and all the other important people in his life. . Now IBI has done that for him and he can use down time to tap his IBI app and put names with faces!

Overall rating 1 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

Works fine BUT: it is NOT secure. The images are not encrypted as they travel all over the internet and sandisk has access to your stuff. So when they are hacked, and like everyone else, they will be, your images are compromised. If you are fine with that it will work for you.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Works as promised—so far I have not had any problems—sent music and photos to it—

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

We gave it s gift. The recipients said it was easy to load all types of pictures from different devices.

Itwas not easy to share pictures.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She hasn’t set it up yet, but I think it will do what she want it to

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Where was it 5 years ago when I lost a ton of images on my phone? Now that I have it we have the entire family backing up their photos. We haven’t fully utilized the Inner Circle and album features, but looking forward to getting into those as we get more comfortable with all it offers.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Small and stores a ton of picture files. Makes me feel better they are backed up on this storage device

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

However, duplicate merging has not been easy to manuver

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Extremely helpful with organizing photos! Easy to use

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

This ibi is very easy to set up and have all your pictures and videos on to free up space on your phone and you can organize then so you can go right to your pictures on your devices. Just have to be connected to wi-fi.
Great storage.

Description
Meet ibi™, the smart photo manager that collects all of your favorite photos and videos from your phone, computer, USB drives and popular cloud and social media accounts in one place at home. ibi lets you privately share individual photos or entire albums from vacations, birthday parties, weddings and more with only those you choose.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Hard Drive Capacity 1000 gigabytes
Storage Drive Type HDD
General
Model Number WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN
Product Name The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi
Color Category White
Brand ibi
Color White
Capacity
Hard Drive Capacity 1000 gigabytes
Performance
Storage Drive Type HDD
Compatibility
Interface(s) USB 3.0, Wi-Fi
Minimum System Requirements Apple OS X 10.9 Mavericks, Android 4.4 (KitKat), Apple OS X 10.10 Yosemite, Microsoft Windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10, Apple iOS 9, Apple OS X 10.11 El Capitan, Android 6.0 (Marshmallow), Apple iOS 10, Apple MacOS X 10.12, Apple MacOS X 10.13, Apple iOS 11
Internal Or External External
External Hard Drive Type Other
Feature
Security Features None
Usage Everyday computing
Memory
Memory Card Type None
Power
Power Source AC adapter
Dimension
Product Weight 10.2 ounces
Product Height 5 inches
Product Width 3.4 inches
Included
Number Of Drives Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 718037865058
The ibi company offers users to check out WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN. The features of WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ibi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN. Buy (ibi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN or The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi) with benefits.
My review ibi The Smart Photo Manager with Wi-Fi WDBNHE0010BWT-HESN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới