Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

iHome IBT158 Portable Bluetooth Speaker IBT158B

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 30 reviews
iHome
Specifications
Battery Life
11 hours
Speakerphone
Yes
Connectivity Technology
Bluetooth
Rechargeable
Yes
USB Device Charging
Yes
Wireless
Yes
Color
Black
Specifications
Battery Life:
11 hours
Speakerphone:
Yes
Connectivity Technology:
Bluetooth
Rechargeable:
Yes
USB Device Charging:
Yes
Wireless:
Yes
Color:
Black
The iHome company offers users to check out IBT158B. The features of IBT158B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left IBT158B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iHome IBT158B. Buy (iHome IBT158B or IBT158 Portable Bluetooth Speaker) with benefits.

iHome IBT158 Portable Bluetooth Speaker IBT158B Overview

Is this rugged 360 bluetooth speaker worth it - iHome IBT158

Is this rugged 360 bluetooth speaker worth it - iHome IBT158

Bluetooth Speaker Review : iHome IBT371 |mM

Bluetooth Speaker Review : iHome IBT371 |mM

The iHome IBT5880 - Party Speaker?

The iHome IBT5880 - Party Speaker?

iHome Weather Tough: Waterproof Bluetooth speaker with accent color lighting (iBT371)

iHome Weather Tough: Waterproof Bluetooth speaker with accent color lighting (iBT371)

Hands On Review: iHome Split Black Bluetooth Portable Speaker System - IBT11BC

Hands On Review: iHome Split Black Bluetooth Portable Speaker System - IBT11BC

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
30 reviews
5
18
4
4
3
1
2
4
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

My daughter got this as a gift. She loves pairing her phone with the speaker and listening to her music

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it! Sound quality is great. Portable. Great for using outdoors.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Love it…I use it in the shower … My wife hate’s it. My singing not the speaker.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I thought this speaker was a bit large and chunky, ie I can’t find a place in my car to put it easily. But that said, I totally love built in Alexa and portability and the sound quality is great.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

This speaker has a nice sound and is convenient to use where you like to listen to music or news outside

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This small speaker is wonderful, the bass is outstanding for the size. We’ve been using it while camping & could play it loud enough for the entire camp grounds if wanted.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Unfortunately this product died less than a month from purchase. Returned and got something else.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 28, 2020

Comment:

I really like my Bluetooth speaker for the clear sound. I also like the carrying handle. It’s a very convenient feature. I really love the colorful lights on the speaker. I’m glad that I purchased this item!

Overall rating 2 stars
March 11, 2020

Comment:

I couldn’t get it to work n to get help u need to fill out a request form…sooo stupid

Overall rating 5 stars
March 29, 2020

Comment:

This speaker packs a punch. I love this speaker. It is just as good as my JBL Flip 4. The Alexa integration is a nice feature. It is a bluetooth connection so you have to use your alexa app on your phone. It is a very well built speaker.

Description
Listen to music at the beach with this iHome waterproof Bluetooth speaker. An IP67-certified chassis resists water and sand, and the rugged cabinet stands up to accidental impacts and doesn't sink when dropped in water. This iHome waterproof Bluetooth speaker has a voice-control button that lets you activate virtual assistants without using a phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Battery Life 11 hours
Speakerphone Yes
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth
Rechargeable Yes
USB Device Charging Yes
Wireless Yes
General
Color Black
Brand iHome
Additional Accessories Included Carrying strap; USB charging cable
Compatibility Universal
Model Number IBT158B
Color Category Black
Product Name IBT158 Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Audio
Number Of Speakers 1
Voice
Speakerphone Yes
Connectivity
Connectivity Technology Bluetooth
Wireless Yes
Features
Controls Power on/off, volume, play/pause, LED light, voice control
Power
Battery Type Lithium-ion
Battery Life 11 hours
Rechargeable Yes
USB Device Charging Yes
Dimension
Product Width 4.1 inches
Product Depth 4.1 inches
Product Weight 1.5 pounds
Product Height 5.9 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 047532915754
The iHome company offers users to check out IBT158B. The features of IBT158B, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left IBT158B reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iHome IBT158B. Buy (iHome IBT158B or IBT158 Portable Bluetooth Speaker) with benefits.
My review iHome IBT158 Portable Bluetooth Speaker IBT158B

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới