Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

iHome Wi-Fi Door/Window Contact Sensor ISB04W

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
iHome
Specifications
Detector Type
Contact
Sensor Type
Not available
Number of Devices Included
1
Power Source
Battery-powered
Works With
Google Assistant
Remote Monitoring Capabilities
Yes
Network Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Specifications
Detector Type:
Contact
Sensor Type:
Not available
Number of Devices Included:
1
Power Source:
Battery-powered
Works With:
Google Assistant
Remote Monitoring Capabilities:
Yes
Network Connectivity:
Wi-Fi
The iHome company offers users to check out ISB04W. The features of ISB04W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ISB04W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iHome ISB04W. Buy (iHome ISB04W or Wi-Fi Door/Window Contact Sensor) with benefits.

iHome Wi-Fi Door/Window Contact Sensor ISB04W Overview

ENER-J WiFi Door Sensor | No Hub Required [Hands on Review and Test]

ENER-J WiFi Door Sensor | No Hub Required [Hands on Review and Test]

The Budget "Pumice" WiFi Door Window Sensor Reviewed

The Budget "Pumice" WiFi Door Window Sensor Reviewed

Smart Life Security Wireless Door Window Sensor WiFi Unboxing

Smart Life Security Wireless Door Window Sensor WiFi Unboxing

Koogeek HomeKit Door & Window Contact Sensor Helps Trigger Scenes & Provides Security

Koogeek HomeKit Door & Window Contact Sensor Helps Trigger Scenes & Provides Security

Eve Door & Window Wireless Contact Sensor for Apple HomeKit Review

Eve Door & Window Wireless Contact Sensor for Apple HomeKit Review

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
3
1
10
Overall rating 1 stars
June 7, 2018

Comment:

Bought two units, was able to add one to the network; unable to add second unit to the network despite several attempts including adding network password and item PIN manually. Contacted help support to no avail. Still waiting for response. Will be returning this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 27, 2018

Comment:

Had some slight issues connecting it to my wi-fi and it took a little longer than expected, but I’ve had it for a couple months and it’s working great. The buzzer goes off and I receive push notifications every time the door is opened.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 27, 2018

Comment:

It was impossible to connect to the WiFi, I even tried right next to the router. I’ve connected several smart devices in my house and this was the first “iHome” one, I thought that maybe this device came defective, which is usually not a big deal because you can just replace it, I gave 1 star because there is no customer service at all.When the sensor failed the WiFi connection, the app suggests to call technical support, this is usually a waste of time, but I decided to give a try, with the surprise that their phone number is not working… I decided then to go to their website and find another way to get support, just to find out that they have a a message saying “We cannot accept online inquiries at this time.Please call us at “.I’ll return and get a more reliable one.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 11, 2018

Comment:

I thought they intentionally make all product selling in one page, it’s misleading and I feel like being scammed! The door sensor and leak sensor are not HomeKit enable, despite the fact they made them integrated into their sluggish HomeKit app. The sensor sends signal to their server, and indeed depends on their slow-responsive server! The most important, you can even make some smart rule such as arming alarm only when you are away. I feel like being cheated, spending any penny on these product is my most regrettable purchase on Amazon this year.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 29, 2018

Comment:

Did not work right out of the boxWrong firmware and no way to update itReturned

Overall rating 1 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

On descriptions says that it have “Alexa, Google Home, and Apple HomeKit” support.But it doesn’t.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

I’ve been making a DIY home security system with these. They work fantastic. They are easy to pair and configure. The batteries last a long time (over a year).

Overall rating 5 stars
October 27, 2019

Comment:

Just what we were looking for

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2019

Comment:

I have been using the isb04 on my boat, along with several iHome smart plugs, water sensor and the 5-in-1 sensor for well over a year. iHome product line offers peace of mind when I’m 1200 miles away.This is fitted to a door and using IfTTT Rules to turn on a light and send me a notification when the door is open. Why the light? I also have a wifi camera pointed at the door. I want any unwanted guests to be well illuminated.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Enjoy knowing backdoor is opened because we don’t go out much

Description
Give your family added peace of mind with this iHome Wi-Fi door and window sensor. Automated alerts on your mobile device let you know when a door or window has been opened, and 24/7 monitoring helps ensure your home is protected day and night. With battery-powered operation, this iHome Wi-Fi door and window sensor allows for wireless installation virtually anywhere in your house or apartment.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Detector Type Contact
Sensor Type Not available
Number of Devices Included 1
Power Source Battery-powered
Works With Google Assistant
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
General
Color White
Brand iHome
Model Number ISB04W
Product Name Wi-Fi Door/Window Contact Sensor
Color Category White
Features
Silence Function Yes
Alarm Type Audible
Detection
Sensor Type Not available
Detector Type Contact
Connectivity
Wireless Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Network Connectivity Wi-Fi
Compatibility
Works With Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
App Compatible Yes
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Power
Rechargeable Battery No
Power Source Battery-powered
Battery Size AA
Number of Batteries Required 2
Dimension
Product Height 1.18 inches
Product Depth 3.07 inches
Product Width 1.77 inches
Product Weight 0.11 pounds
Included
Number of Devices Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 047532913095
The iHome company offers users to check out ISB04W. The features of ISB04W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ISB04W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iHome ISB04W. Buy (iHome ISB04W or Wi-Fi Door/Window Contact Sensor) with benefits.
My review iHome Wi-Fi Door/Window Contact Sensor ISB04W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới