Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

iHome Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones LI-M40FB.FXV7M

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
iHome
Specifications
Sound Mode
Stereo
Adjustable Headband
Yes
Headphone Fit
Over-the-Ear
Connection Type
Wired
Built-In Microphone
Yes
Product Name
Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Sound Mode:
Stereo
Adjustable Headband:
Yes
Headphone Fit:
Over-the-Ear
Connection Type:
Wired
Built-In Microphone:
Yes
Product Name:
Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones
Color Category:
Multi
The iHome company offers users to check out LI-M40FB.FXV7M. The features of LI-M40FB.FXV7M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LI-M40FB.FXV7M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iHome LI-M40FB.FXV7M. Buy (iHome LI-M40FB.FXV7M or Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones) with benefits.

iHome Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones LI-M40FB.FXV7M Overview

Human Headphones Just Changed The Game

Human Headphones Just Changed The Game

Noise Cancelling That Thumps! : JBL Live 650BTNC REVIEW

Noise Cancelling That Thumps! : JBL Live 650BTNC REVIEW

Sony WH-CH700N Review - They're A Lot Better Than I Expected

Sony WH-CH700N Review - They're A Lot Better Than I Expected

Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC - NOISE CANCELLING - REVIEW

Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC - NOISE CANCELLING - REVIEW

SkullCandy Crusher Wireless - REVIEW

SkullCandy Crusher Wireless - REVIEW

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Couldn’t beat the price since they were on clearance. Kids plug these into the iPads and they work great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my kids. They love them. Great sound and works with their Nintendo Switch.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Gifted this to my son on his birthday. So far it’s been holding good with his usage and hasn’t broken yet. Sounds good and looks great. Would recommend!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

These look really cool and the recipient of them really liked them… was told they work well

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son love his new headphones. Great with his kindle firer and great for traveling. My son loves them.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

These headphones are decent. Nice buy for Star Wars fans

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

My son needed headphones for kindergarten, and has been loving Star Wars, so these were an obvious pick. Seem to work well so far, and not too expensive, so when he (likely) breaks them, it won’t be a big deal to replace.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Bought these headphones for my daughter. She loves them. Works great for her needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

These are great an my son loves them for recording YouTube videos

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great for my son for listening to his Ipad. Sound doesn’t get too loud and price is right.

Description
Listen to music, game online and take calls with these Star Wars Episode VIII over-the-ear headphones. They deliver enhanced audio reproduction thanks to the 40mm drivers in these earphones, which output rich, full-spectrum sound. Softly padded ear cushions and an adjustable headband make these Star Wars Episode VIII over-the-ear headphones ideal for all-day use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Sound Mode Stereo
Adjustable Headband Yes
Headphone Fit Over-the-Ear
Connection Type Wired
Built-In Microphone Yes
General
Product Name Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones
Color Category Multi
Model Number LI-M40FB.FXV7M
Color Black/red
Brand iHome
Audio
Driver Size 40 millimeters
Sound Mode Stereo
Sound Isolating No
Connectivity
Connection Type Wired
Connector Size 1/8 in. (3.5mm)
Features
Built-In Microphone Yes
Design
Headphone Fit Over-the-Ear
Style Kids
Foldable Design No
Adjustable Headband Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 092298935843
The iHome company offers users to check out LI-M40FB.FXV7M. The features of LI-M40FB.FXV7M, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left LI-M40FB.FXV7M reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase iHome LI-M40FB.FXV7M. Buy (iHome LI-M40FB.FXV7M or Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones) with benefits.
My review iHome Star Wars LI-M40FB.FXV7M Over-the-Ear Headphones LI-M40FB.FXV7M

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới