Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set FKW12

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Imaginext
Specifications
Color
Black / Yellow / Blue
Model Number
FKW12
Product Name
DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set
Color Category
Black
Recommended Maximum Age
8 years
Brand/Character
Batman, Joker
Brand
Imaginext
Specifications
Color:
Black / Yellow / Blue
Model Number:
FKW12
Product Name:
DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set
Color Category:
Black
Recommended Maximum Age:
8 years
Brand/Character:
Batman, Joker
Brand:
Imaginext
The Imaginext company offers users to check out FKW12. The features of FKW12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FKW12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Imaginext FKW12. Buy (Imaginext FKW12 or DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set) with benefits.

Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set FKW12 Overview

Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set ! || Toy Review || Konas2002

Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set ! || Toy Review || Konas2002

DC Super Friends™ Battle Batcave™ | Imaginext | Fisher-Price

DC Super Friends™ Battle Batcave™ | Imaginext | Fisher-Price

Fisher-Price Imaginext DC Super Friends, Battle Batcave DSN

Fisher-Price Imaginext DC Super Friends, Battle Batcave DSN

Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set ! || Toy Review

Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set ! || Toy Review

Fisher-Price Imaginext Black Flash & Battle Batcave Toys

Fisher-Price Imaginext Black Flash & Battle Batcave Toys

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 3 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Child not thrilled. It’s difficult to reload the figuresinto the stands. Frustrating. The weapons arw are flimsy. The function is kind of stupid. There is an easy grip trigger action for both guys but then one just falls off. 4 year old very uninterested. Seems overpriced for limited function.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I wish it had alittle more to it, personally but my son loves it. The characters are easy to remove and put back. Great toy!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Was Christmas gift for my grandson n he loved it huge hit he played all morning with it ❤️ Don’t have picture as my 3 yr old grandson deleted my Christmas pics off my phone while playing with it n the toys has since gone hone with them

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My nephew loves this. The good thing it can be used with any Imaginext toy figure.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Really a waste of money. Flimsy plastic and not doing to keep a child’s attention long. It does nothing that pic shows .

Overall rating 4 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This was a great addition to my four year old son’s Imaginext collection. He especially loves the fact that he can have Batman battle all the bad guys.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

My nephew loved it. I got it in a lighting deal and it was such a great price.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

My 3 year old love it, along with whatever adult he can get to ply with him. Reminds me of rock em sock em robots.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

We gifted this to a family member. It was super hero toy for a good price and the size is good for a 4 year old and up. No pieces that I noticed that a kid could choke on.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

My son collect Imaginext Batman, so we bought this to add to his collection. He has a lot of fun using all of his super hero’s and villains to battle against each other. It’s sturdy and is easy to use.

Description
Introduce your kids to a fun head-to-head challenge with the Fisher-Price Imaginext Battle Batcave play set. Its battle platform's two controllers let kids make spinning, forward and backward movements for action-packed play. The Batman and Joker figures of this Fisher-Price Imaginext Battle Batcave play set come with weapon accessories for an added thrill.
Details
Details
General
Color Black / Yellow / Blue
Model Number FKW12
Product Name DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set
Color Category Black
Recommended Maximum Age 8 years
Brand/Character Batman, Joker
Brand Imaginext
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Features
Number of Figures Included 2
Dimension
Product Height 15 inches
Product Width 12.87 inches
Size 15 inches
Power
Battery Powered No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 887961552706
The Imaginext company offers users to check out FKW12. The features of FKW12, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FKW12 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Imaginext FKW12. Buy (Imaginext FKW12 or DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set) with benefits.
My review Imaginext DC Super Friends Battle Batcave Set FKW12

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới