Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable NS-A5SC6W

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2)
Lightning
Cable Length
6 feet
Connector Type (End 1)
USB
Gender (End 2)
Male
Gender (End 1)
Male
In-Wall Rated
No
Brand
Insignia™
Specifications
Connector Type (End 2):
Lightning
Cable Length:
6 feet
Connector Type (End 1):
USB
Gender (End 2):
Male
Gender (End 1):
Male
In-Wall Rated:
No
Brand:
Insignia™
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-A5SC6W. The features of NS-A5SC6W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-A5SC6W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-A5SC6W. Buy (Insignia™ NS-A5SC6W or Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.

Insignia™ Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable NS-A5SC6W Overview

Insignia Apple MFi Certified 3' USB Type A Lightning Charge Sync Cable (09-2018)  NS-6A5

Insignia Apple MFi Certified 3' USB Type A Lightning Charge Sync Cable (09-2018) NS-6A5

Dynex Lightning Cable Unboxing & Review - For When Your Apple Cord Rips & Stops Working

Dynex Lightning Cable Unboxing & Review - For When Your Apple Cord Rips & Stops Working

AmazonBasics Nylon Braided MFi Certified Apple Lightning Cable Unboxing

AmazonBasics Nylon Braided MFi Certified Apple Lightning Cable Unboxing

Cyberguys 2 ft (Retractable) USB Apple Lightning Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone review

Cyberguys 2 ft (Retractable) USB Apple Lightning Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone review

Foxnovo Apple MFi Lightning micro USB Combo Cable Review

Foxnovo Apple MFi Lightning micro USB Combo Cable Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
August 1, 2018

Comment:

I bought two of these charge cables for ipads and iPhones and the wires are showing already and have shortages in them. One is barely working at all.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2018

Comment:

Performs as expected . Seems thicket than most standard lighhtning cable . Charges quickly .

Overall rating 1 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

This charger is horrible. It’s too loose when plugging it into the charging port of the iPhone. I have an iPhone 6s and the charger doesn’t stay connected straight and is always crooked unless you keep it fixed by holding it and your phone at the same time while it’s connected.

Also, it only works good in landscape mode and not in portrait mode.

It’s designed badly and hopefully Best Buy fixes their designs for their future chargers!

Overall rating 5 stars
May 26, 2019

Comment:

It charges faster than my last one did and this one is longer too

Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Works well with Apple iPhone 10s phones. Very pleased snd cost less.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

It charges the phone like its supposed to. Seems to be better quality than the one that came with it! Really haven’t used it long enough to give it a more thorough review, and I don’t really charge while I use it as much… kinda broke my phone addiction… I guess I’m actually growing up XD

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This Lightening Cable works fine – if it’s not an Apple cable, I’d highly recommend one that is Apple Certified. 6′ seems like an excessive length…but it’s really great for plugging into outlets behind dressers or around counters.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I’ve purchased several insignia lightning cables over the years for different purposes (car, travel, different rooms) and the quality is great! I haven’t had any issues with the cables fraying or the connector breaking off. I love that I can get longer cables than the one included with the phone. Great alternative to the official lightning cables!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Happy with my purchase of my video player etc, I need a printer now!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The 6 foot cord is much better than the shorter cord and worth the price I have a 10 foot cord and it is a little long 6 foot cord seems to fit a lot better in most situations

Description
Keep your compatible Lightning-enabled Apple iPhone®, iPad® or iPod® ready for use with this Insignia™ NS-A5SC6W cable that features charge and sync capabilities for versatile use. The 6' length offers a range of motion.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Cable Length 6 feet
Connector Type (End 1) USB
Gender (End 2) Male
Gender (End 1) Male
In-Wall Rated No
General
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-A5SC6W
Product Name Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable
Color White
Color Category White
Connectivity
Connector Type (End 1) USB
Cable Length 6 feet
Cable Type Lightning, USB
Product Type Cable
Connector Type (End 2) Lightning
Gender (End 2) Male
Gender (End 1) Male
Environmental
In-Wall Rated No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Certifications & Listings
Certifications and Standards Apple MFi Certified
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603175848
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-A5SC6W. The features of NS-A5SC6W, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-A5SC6W reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-A5SC6W. Buy (Insignia™ NS-A5SC6W or Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Apple MFi Certified 6' Lightning Charge-and-Sync Cable NS-A5SC6W

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới