Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 18W Power Adapter NS-AC1UQC3

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Product Name
18W Power Adapter
Model Number
NS-AC1UQC3
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Brand
Insignia™
Charging Method
Wired
Output Voltage
9 volts
Specifications
Product Name:
18W Power Adapter
Model Number:
NS-AC1UQC3
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Brand:
Insignia™
Charging Method:
Wired
Output Voltage:
9 volts
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-AC1UQC3. The features of NS-AC1UQC3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-AC1UQC3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-AC1UQC3. Buy (Insignia™ NS-AC1UQC3 or 18W Power Adapter) with benefits.

Insignia™ 18W Power Adapter NS-AC1UQC3 Overview

Apple's 18W charger now available for iPhone fast charging!

Apple's 18W charger now available for iPhone fast charging!

~Review~ ShineKee 100watt Universal Laptop Power AC Adapter

~Review~ ShineKee 100watt Universal Laptop Power AC Adapter

FASTEST WAY to CHARGE an iPhone! (iPad/iPhone Charger vs USB C Test)

FASTEST WAY to CHARGE an iPhone! (iPad/iPhone Charger vs USB C Test)

Best All-in-One International Power Adapter Review - EU - UK - AUS - US | Iron-M

Best All-in-One International Power Adapter Review - EU - UK - AUS - US | Iron-M

Apple's Secret Fast Charger (that you probably don't know about)

Apple's Secret Fast Charger (that you probably don't know about)

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Works like a charm. BB house brand generally solid, rarely an issue.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I bougt it and loved it. It’s awesome. You’ll love it too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I needed this item to provide power from the usb cable that came with my other product

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Got it for my son, he says it works great. He uses it for charging his phone. Seems to work faster.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This was a good back up option for charging my wife’s iPad Pro in the event that she misplaces the power cord that came with the device. The cable I bought separately was a life saver with a back up battery.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

It works for fast-charging, in my brief experience. Very expensive for a power adapter and one of such a cheap design – but it does fast-charge at least.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Great charger with high wattage for a lower cost and it works amazingly

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This charger is very fast and it’s done in half the time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great Product. Works Great!
Great Product. Works Great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

should have purchased the 18w power adapter sooner instead of the cheap ones

Description
Ensure the batteries for your smart devices always have juice with this black Platinum Quick Charge wall charger. The Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 functionality ensures your batteries charge up to four times faster compared to conventional charging. This Platinum Quick Charge wall charger works with multiple brands of smart devices for versatility.
Details
Details
General
Product Name 18W Power Adapter
Model Number NS-AC1UQC3
Color Category Black
Color Black
Brand Insignia™
Power
Charging Method Wired
Output Voltage 9 volts
Amperage 2 amperes
Wattage 18 watts
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Charging Interface(s) USB Type A
Brand Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Dimension
Product Width 1 inches
Product Length 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603250965
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-AC1UQC3. The features of NS-AC1UQC3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-AC1UQC3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-AC1UQC3. Buy (Insignia™ NS-AC1UQC3 or 18W Power Adapter) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 18W Power Adapter NS-AC1UQC3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới