Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 18W Vehicle Charger NS-DC1UQC3

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Product Name
18W Vehicle Charger
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
NS-DC1UQC3
Charger Type
Vehicle chargers
Brand
Insignia™
Wattage
18 watts
Specifications
Product Name:
18W Vehicle Charger
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
NS-DC1UQC3
Charger Type:
Vehicle chargers
Brand:
Insignia™
Wattage:
18 watts
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DC1UQC3. The features of NS-DC1UQC3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DC1UQC3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DC1UQC3. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DC1UQC3 or 18W Vehicle Charger) with benefits.

Insignia™ 18W Vehicle Charger NS-DC1UQC3 Overview

INSIGNIA - 10W QI WIRELESS CHARGING PAD FOR IPHONE/ANDROID - BLACK

INSIGNIA - 10W QI WIRELESS CHARGING PAD FOR IPHONE/ANDROID - BLACK

INSIGNIA RAPID CHARGING CHARGER 12 watts REVIEW

INSIGNIA RAPID CHARGING CHARGER 12 watts REVIEW

Which Electric Vehicle Charger Should You Buy? INCLUDES PRICE!

Which Electric Vehicle Charger Should You Buy? INCLUDES PRICE!

Insignia Battery charging station two 1200mAh rechargeable batteries

Insignia Battery charging station two 1200mAh rechargeable batteries

XBOX ONE X SIDE CHARGING STATION

XBOX ONE X SIDE CHARGING STATION

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Works as it states, no issues whatsoever! No problem recommending!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Simple, easy to use, USB charger. Plug and play, no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Well made product that won’t let you down. Works with USB cables like a dream!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good customer service at BEST BUY MERRILLVILLE, ILLINOIS! Definitely will be back to shop at that location.Pretty good deals on laptops.Im really enjoying my new hp laptop.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

dependable fast charging charging block. some are not consistent, this one is.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loves it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I got this for my brother for Christmas and he uses it all the time since the old car charger broke in his van. Because it’s a USB Type A connector, he doesn’t have to worry about the kids devices not being charged on long road trips.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I bought this charger and all i can say that it is the best. It charges my phone fast when im on the go. I definetely recommend it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The best one I have ever purchased for the car. Charges the phones very quickly. Thankfully.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This fits perfectly in my car socket. It blends right in with the dashboard.

Description
Charge your smartphone while on the go with this Insignia fast-charge USB car charger. The USB port lets you charge USB-enabled devices, and the adapter easily connects to your car's power socket for convenient operation when traveling. This Insignia fast-charge USB car charger uses Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 technology to delivers power to your smartphone rapidly while adjusting the output for the safety of your connected devices.
Details
Details
General
Product Name 18W Vehicle Charger
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number NS-DC1UQC3
Charger Type Vehicle chargers
Brand Insignia™
Power
Wattage 18 watts
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) USB Type A
Brand Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Length 2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603250958
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DC1UQC3. The features of NS-DC1UQC3, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DC1UQC3 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DC1UQC3. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DC1UQC3 or 18W Vehicle Charger) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 18W Vehicle Charger NS-DC1UQC3

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới