Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon NS-DCAP4CAN

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Product Name
Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon
Color Category
Black
Model Number
NS-DCAP4CAN
Brand
Insignia™
Diameter
40.5 millimeters
Brand Compatibility
Canon
Lens Compatibility
Canon EF and EF-S lenses
Specifications
Product Name:
Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
NS-DCAP4CAN
Brand:
Insignia™
Diameter:
40.5 millimeters
Brand Compatibility:
Canon
Lens Compatibility:
Canon EF and EF-S lenses
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCAP4CAN. The features of NS-DCAP4CAN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCAP4CAN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCAP4CAN. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCAP4CAN or Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon) with benefits.

Insignia™ Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon NS-DCAP4CAN Overview

How to Label Lens Caps

How to Label Lens Caps

this will replace all your lens caps // kuvrd vs. polar pro defender

this will replace all your lens caps // kuvrd vs. polar pro defender

Moment Anamorphic Lens and rear lens cap Review

Moment Anamorphic Lens and rear lens cap Review

Custom Lens Caps - Lenzbuddy review

Custom Lens Caps - Lenzbuddy review

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2018

Comment:

One of my lenses didn’t have a rear lens cap for my Canon. I wanted to make sure that if I needed to switch out lenses, the bottom of the lens was protected. This product does what it’s designed to do. I have no complaints.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2018

Comment:

My husband is always removing and replacing during cover during his photo shots.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 5, 2018

Comment:

Fits the camera lens and body perfectly. A little lighter than what came with the camera, but sturdy enough to protect.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 14, 2018

Comment:

I sent my camera out for repair and needed to make sure that there wouldn’t be a problem on the shipping. This covered both the camera body and the back of the lens so I was able to take it home. This is a needed item

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2018

Comment:

I lost my body cap and for the longest time, never removed my lenses from my camera (bad idea, btw) whenever I stored them. Now I dont have to worry so much because it fits on my Canon lens and I can store them all separately now.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 3, 2019

Comment:

Lost my original lens cover, this fit great no issues

Overall rating 5 stars
March 30, 2019

Comment:

These lens and camera covers are perfect for replacing those that I lost. Fits perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

These have saved my lenses from drops and damage !

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

Lens caps will fit or they won’t. The only in-between is if they are so loose they twist too easily and fall off. They fit and don’t fall off. What else would you want to know?

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

These products are perfect if you’ve lost the ones that have came with your camera and lens kit. These are also good to just keep in your camera bag/box as extra just because you never know when you might need them.

Description
Protect your camera equipment with this body and rear lens caps for Canon cameras. The durable plastic holds up against bumps and scratches in your bag.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon
Color Category Black
Model Number NS-DCAP4CAN
Brand Insignia™
Dimension
Diameter 40.5 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Compatibility Canon EF and EF-S lenses
Performance
Dust Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603206795
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCAP4CAN. The features of NS-DCAP4CAN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCAP4CAN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCAP4CAN. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCAP4CAN or Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Body and Rear Lens Caps for Canon NS-DCAP4CAN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới