Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony NS-DCAP4SNY

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Model Number
NS-DCAP4SNY
Product Name
Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony
Color Category
Black
Brand
Insignia™
Diameter
40.5 millimeters
Brand Compatibility
Sony
Lens Compatibility
Sony E-mount lenses
Specifications
Model Number:
NS-DCAP4SNY
Product Name:
Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Insignia™
Diameter:
40.5 millimeters
Brand Compatibility:
Sony
Lens Compatibility:
Sony E-mount lenses
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCAP4SNY. The features of NS-DCAP4SNY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCAP4SNY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCAP4SNY. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCAP4SNY or Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony) with benefits.

Insignia™ Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony NS-DCAP4SNY Overview

this will replace all your lens caps // kuvrd vs. polar pro defender

this will replace all your lens caps // kuvrd vs. polar pro defender

Moment Anamorphic Lens and rear lens cap Review

Moment Anamorphic Lens and rear lens cap Review

Stacking Rear Lens Cap for Micro Four Thirds Lenes

Stacking Rear Lens Cap for Micro Four Thirds Lenes

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

Custom Lens Caps - Lenzbuddy review

Custom Lens Caps - Lenzbuddy review

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2018

Comment:

I needed a body lens cap and this fit perfect on my alpha 6000 camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Wanted backup front/rear caps for Sony A6000 camera . Did the job.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2019

Comment:

needed caps to protect my camera when packing it up without a lens on. these are perfect. fits sony a6000 camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 23, 2019

Comment:

work as intended not much to them make sure my lens are protected when their not on my camera body

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

I wish there were a way I could attach the cap to the camera while shooting images.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

Great for e-mount lens when you want to store safely. Both the body and rear lens cap fit perfectly.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

Fits perfect on my Sony a6000. Lost my orginals and a lower price than the original.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 16, 2019

Comment:

great product thank you for selling it to me. regards.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2019

Comment:

Nice and cheap caps for sony e mount cameras, look nice.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Only one of the caps fit my Sony camera lens and I’m not sure why. Good value for the price tho.

Description
Keep camera equipment clean with these Butterfly body and rear lens caps for Sony cameras. They ensure dust stays out of the contacts when a lens is not attached.
Details
Details
General
Model Number NS-DCAP4SNY
Product Name Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony
Color Category Black
Brand Insignia™
Dimension
Diameter 40.5 millimeters
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Lens Compatibility Sony E-mount lenses
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603206818
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCAP4SNY. The features of NS-DCAP4SNY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCAP4SNY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCAP4SNY. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCAP4SNY or Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Body and Rear Lens Caps for Sony NS-DCAP4SNY

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới