Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras NS-DCF200N

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Flash stand, carrying case
Product Name
Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras
Model Number
NS-DCF200N
Color
Black
Brand
Insignia™
Brand Compatibility
Nikon
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Flash stand, carrying case
Product Name:
Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras
Model Number:
NS-DCF200N
Color:
Black
Brand:
Insignia™
Brand Compatibility:
Nikon
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCF200N. The features of NS-DCF200N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCF200N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCF200N. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCF200N or Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras) with benefits.

Insignia™ Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras NS-DCF200N Overview

Insignia Compact Flash Nikon Unboxing

Insignia Compact Flash Nikon Unboxing

Insignia Compact Flash for Sony

Insignia Compact Flash for Sony

What is TTL? (vs Manual flash)

What is TTL? (vs Manual flash)

Flash Photography for New Users (i.e. Nikon 3400, Canon T6i, Sony a6000, etc.)

Flash Photography for New Users (i.e. Nikon 3400, Canon T6i, Sony a6000, etc.)

A Super Cheap Flash for the Sony A6000

A Super Cheap Flash for the Sony A6000

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

This flash worked OK with my Nikon DSLR, but I did find it to be somewhat temperamental, as the test flash would not go off at times. However, compared to the price of a Nikon flash, it’s a decent item.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 8, 2019

Comment:

it works pretty well the flash is bright enough for photos

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

Works perfectly with my Nikon d3400 camera, exactly what I wanted.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

Gives a nice, soft look to flash photos (when bounced).

Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Was exactly what I expected. Packaging was secure. Works like a charm or on my camera!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I haven’t used it a ton yet, but, it was a good value and compatible with my camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 28, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this flash with advice from others. I’m pleased I did. It syncs well with my camera and even has a built-in slave flash function, which is an asset for when I need an extra off camera flash to help the lighting effects I want Great value for the versatility of this item.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

It works as it has been described and it is cheaper than the more expensive ones

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Works on Nikon just great. Comes set on TTL setting. Just put it on and take pictures. If you have a MBA or PHD degree in engineering you can try to read the instructions, good luck.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good little flash. I bought a $100 one and it broke about a year later. This one looks like it will last better

Description
Capture low-light scenes and stunning portraits with this Insignia TTL Nikon flash. An integrated bounce card and wide-angle lens make this flash easy to adjust to suit your needs. Simply attach the Insignia TTL Nikon flash to your compatible DSLR camera’s hot shoe to illuminate your subject and achieve a better shot.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Flash stand, carrying case
Product Name Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras
Model Number NS-DCF200N
Color Black
Brand Insignia™
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Model Compatibility Not Available
Included
Case Included Yes
Batteries Included No
Power
Battery Type Not Applicable
Battery Size AA
Number of Batteries Required 2
Feature
External Mount Yes
Zoom Head Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Exposure Control
Exposure Control Yes
Zoom Coverage 24mm and up to 105mm
Other
UPC 600603206726
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCF200N. The features of NS-DCF200N, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCF200N reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCF200N. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCF200N or Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Compact TTL Flash for Nikon Cameras NS-DCF200N

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới