Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit NS-DCKIT10

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand
Insignia™
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit
Model Number
NS-DCKIT10
Product Weight
1.21 pounds
Product Height
7.87 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Insignia™
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit
Model Number:
NS-DCKIT10
Product Weight:
1.21 pounds
Product Height:
7.87 inches
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCKIT10. The features of NS-DCKIT10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCKIT10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCKIT10. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCKIT10 or 14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit) with benefits.

Insignia™ 14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit NS-DCKIT10 Overview

Insignia Essential Accessory Kit - Unboxing (Go Pro)

Insignia Essential Accessory Kit - Unboxing (Go Pro)

Unboxing Insignia Essential Accessory Kit for GoPro Action Camera

Unboxing Insignia Essential Accessory Kit for GoPro Action Camera

Mirrorless VS DSLR Cameras | What's the Difference? (2019 Edition)

Mirrorless VS DSLR Cameras | What's the Difference? (2019 Edition)

Camera Cleaning Kit By CamKix - User Guide - How to Clean Your DSLR Camera?

Camera Cleaning Kit By CamKix - User Guide - How to Clean Your DSLR Camera?

Canon EOS M50 Review - BEST MIRRORLESS CANON SO FAR!

Canon EOS M50 Review - BEST MIRRORLESS CANON SO FAR!

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
6
3
5
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 11, 2019

Comment:

This was a good camera cleaning kit my only problem was that mine did not come with the lens cleaning pen so I can’t comment on that.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

Kit comes with everything you need from cleaning your lens and memory card storage

Overall rating 4 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Takes a little training. Makes certain photography better.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

I got it as sale promotion when I bought Sony camera alpha a6300. Not bad to use it.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 16, 2019

Comment:

Awesome little starter kit to go with new DSLR camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

I recommend this product to any one who needs acessories

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Has a little bit of everything for a beginner or even experienced user. I still use a number of these items each time I go out. Came bundled with my DSLR purchase.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

This is a nice to have, but to be honest, we’ve owned for a few years and have literally never used it.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Came in an unmarked plastic bag as packaging with about 2 things that actually listed on the kit. No card case / full case, some random color LED controller, and a slew of various random generic junky camera accessory pieces. Pretty embarrassing considering this was purchased as a gift. Look elsewhere or buy directly from a store that carries these.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Will be returning; Because it was missing soo many pieces, had definitely been not so gently opened –not shredded, just ‘man-handled’ (please forgive sexist phrasing here), also had dust & tiny debris–like if you shook out a rug/welcome mat ~ or had it roll around in the trunk of a car where the box opened & you couldn’t find all the pieces ~ lol that’s where my mind sauntered off to – ’cause it wouldn’t be this way from a manufacturer.. and! it had a bonus little open package of wet wipes in it – which is not part of the kit (nor would function as a replacement/substitution piece for any component of the original kit, which you see as manufacturers ‘update'(cut corners, or actually fix/improve something*!* or, they just ran out –so have this instead) Because of that, I reordered it in the hopes I’d get one from the manufacturer ~ or a QC person. Second one came, clean, like off a store shelf, nearly all the parts – I’m not buying a third & crossing my fingers, cause that’s insane. But I better not have any issues returning the first one (I can’t drive & my main caretaker’s away so I have to wait to get bring it back, but I seriously doubt I’ll have a problem (per the delay, reorder, & a half missing kit) —Only because basically every review says many parts are missing -plus I get a lot of adaptive gear there (& disability substantiates delay) * Will update with any problems – they’ve always been great helping & accommodate so much without issue ((you need to know your stuff, they’re not adaptive gerry-rigging specialist 🙂 – go on youtube, & most cords you want are splitters or labeled “extenders” & the adapter heads are all usu in the back –not by the phones like they always think – great people, just not weird adaptive sensory engineers ~ which is fine, cause they’re free))

Description
Take photos remotely and transfer them to any computer with this Insignia camera accessory kit. With the built-in memory card reader, any SD or CF card's files can be transferred to Mac or Windows computers. A remote shutter controller included in this Insignia camera accessory kit gives users the power to take a photo while also being part of it.
Details
Details
General
Brand Insignia™
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name 14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit
Model Number NS-DCKIT10
Dimension
Product Weight 1.21 pounds
Product Height 7.87 inches
Product Width 3.94 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Multi
Brand Compatibility Not Available
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Bag/Case Type Case
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603206788
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCKIT10. The features of NS-DCKIT10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCKIT10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCKIT10. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCKIT10 or 14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 14-piece DSLR/Mirrorless Camera Accessory Kit NS-DCKIT10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới