Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm NS-DCSMA

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Model Number
NS-DCSMA
Color
Black
Product Name
Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm
Brand
Insignia™
Product Weight
4.5 pounds
Tripod and Monopod Accessory Type
Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
NS-DCSMA
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm
Brand:
Insignia™
Product Weight:
4.5 pounds
Tripod and Monopod Accessory Type:
Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCSMA. The features of NS-DCSMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCSMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCSMA. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCSMA or Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm) with benefits.

Insignia™ Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm NS-DCSMA Overview

Insignia Dual Cold Shoe Mount Bracket for DSLR Cameras

Insignia Dual Cold Shoe Mount Bracket for DSLR Cameras

Cold Shoe Bracket For Camera Accessories

Cold Shoe Bracket For Camera Accessories

Sony A6400 Ulanzi Cold Shoe Mount

Sony A6400 Ulanzi Cold Shoe Mount

What Is A Hot Shoe vs Cold Shoe On DSLR/Mirrorless Camera?

What Is A Hot Shoe vs Cold Shoe On DSLR/Mirrorless Camera?

Best DSLR Camera Accessory Under $20. MICNOVA MQTHA Triple Hot Shoe Splitter. DSLR Extension Bracket

Best DSLR Camera Accessory Under $20. MICNOVA MQTHA Triple Hot Shoe Splitter. DSLR Extension Bracket

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

The handle grip is too thin. If your rig is over 5 pounds the thin handle does not give enough support. Very unhappy with the fact that the tightening knob is plastic. The two cold shoes are good. May be perfect for a smaller rig.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Strong handle i was able to mount on 80d just fine with the screen extended, recommend if you want to expand your dslr with a mic or LED Light.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

This external flash holder comes in hand when doing portraits

Overall rating 5 stars
August 15, 2019

Comment:

Awesome add-on for my canon 5d Mark IV! Now I can record awesome videos, with added mic and light!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

Needed to have flash and microphone to my canon eos M50

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Insignia makes great products. Nothing much to say here this is a mounting arm. It does its job 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2019

Comment:

I use it for my Sony a6000 and it is nice when my hand is tired grom holding the camera in a different position.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2019

Comment:

With this you have 3 shoe mounts , which is great for video.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

Great tool to stabilize video footage. Easy to install and use.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

I went in the BB to purchase an 82mm filter for my 24-70 Nikkor lens today, and found this Cold Shoe Mounting arm in the camera accessories area. I have always needed something to hold my GPS tagger while my flash was mounted on the camera, and this item is a life changer. I can mount the flash in the hot shoe, and then remount my GPS tagger on this Cold Shoe Mount and not have any items hanging while I taken photos. I shoot Real Estate with a Nikon D750, and if I have a larger lens mounted (24-70), this frees up my hands to adjust my setting without any interference from hanging items. You will not go wrong with this item, both the GPS tagger and the flash (SB700) fits perfectly onto the mounting bracket. Plus it can be adjusted to shift as you need more or less room, it your photographing a bathroom for example. Well worth the money spent. Pete

Description
Ensure your subject has clear eyes in your next photos or videos with this Insignia™ NS-DCSMA mounting arm that positions 2 flashes or video lights away from your camera to help reduce the effects of red-eye.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Model Number NS-DCSMA
Color Black
Product Name Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm
Brand Insignia™
Dimension
Product Weight 4.5 pounds
Feature
Tripod and Monopod Accessory Type Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 600603176036
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DCSMA. The features of NS-DCSMA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DCSMA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DCSMA. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DCSMA or Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Cold Shoe Flash/Video Light Mounting Arm NS-DCSMA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới