Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 6' Mini/Micro HDMI Cable NS-DG06501

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Connector Finish
Other
In-Wall Rated
No
Connector Type (End 2)
HDMI Type D (Micro)
Gender (End 2)
Male
Connector Type (End 1)
HDMI Type C (Mini)
Cable Length
6 feet
Gender (End 1)
Male
Specifications
Connector Finish:
Other
In-Wall Rated:
No
Connector Type (End 2):
HDMI Type D (Micro)
Gender (End 2):
Male
Connector Type (End 1):
HDMI Type C (Mini)
Cable Length:
6 feet
Gender (End 1):
Male
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DG06501. The features of NS-DG06501, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DG06501 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DG06501. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DG06501 or 6' Mini/Micro HDMI Cable) with benefits.

Insignia™ 6' Mini/Micro HDMI Cable NS-DG06501 Overview

How to use Micro HDMI Cable for Mobile Smart phones

How to use Micro HDMI Cable for Mobile Smart phones

Cable Matters Micro HDMI to Full HDMI Adapter Review

Cable Matters Micro HDMI to Full HDMI Adapter Review

AmazonBasics High-Speed HDMI to Micro HDMI Cable Review

AmazonBasics High-Speed HDMI to Micro HDMI Cable Review

Micro USB to HDMI MHL Adapter by Monoprice

Micro USB to HDMI MHL Adapter by Monoprice

MHL Micro USB to HDMI Mobile Converter Adapter Video Demo - First Look

MHL Micro USB to HDMI Mobile Converter Adapter Video Demo - First Look

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

Good cable but probably not the greatest for heavy graphics apps

Overall rating 5 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

Too bad it’s not really what I was looking for, asked the in store rep if it would work on my GoPro and after purchase got home and found out it does not fit my GoPro. I will be returning and trying to find the right charging cord the will work.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

it’s a cable that does its job! bought it for an emergency because I left the one at home for a project.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

It works wonderful. Im going to buy another one. Planning on buying one for my mother..

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I needed the mini cables for an old camera and found the perfect match.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Good not great connection is in and out not my first choice if buying again

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Needed for my new camera to playback on our 65inch SamsungTV

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

excellent product, easy to use, good connection, recommend this product to others

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

It was great and work perfectly with the camera I love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

No issues with these cables, work like they should

Description
View your photos and videos in stunning high-definition with this 6' Insignia™ NS-DG06501 mini/micro HDMI cable, which allows you to enjoy images stored on your compatible digital camcorder or DSLR camera on an HDTV.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Connector Finish Other
In-Wall Rated No
Connector Type (End 2) HDMI Type D (Micro)
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 1) HDMI Type C (Mini)
Cable Length 6 feet
Gender (End 1) Male
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number NS-DG06501
Compatibility Most mini or micro HDMI-enabled digital camcorders, DSLR cameras HDTVs and Ultra HD 4K TVs
Additional Accessories Included None
Brand Insignia™
Product Name 6' Mini/Micro HDMI Cable
Connectivity
Connector Type (End 1) HDMI Type C (Mini)
Cable Type HDMI
Cable Length 6 feet
Gender (End 1) Male
Signal Type Digital
Product Type Cable
Gender (End 2) Male
Connector Type (End 2) HDMI Type D (Micro)
Number of Pins (End 1) 19 pin
Number of Pins (End 2) 19 pin
Environmental
In-Wall Rated No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Material
Ferrite Core No
Precision-Made Connectors No
Connector Finish Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 600603171499
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DG06501. The features of NS-DG06501, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DG06501 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DG06501. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DG06501 or 6' Mini/Micro HDMI Cable) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 6' Mini/Micro HDMI Cable NS-DG06501

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới