Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Head Strap NS-DGPHS10

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand
Insignia™
Model Number
NS-DGPHS10
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Head Strap
Mount Type
Head Strap
Brand Compatibility
GoPro
Model Compatibility
Hero; Session
Specifications
Brand:
Insignia™
Model Number:
NS-DGPHS10
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Head Strap
Mount Type:
Head Strap
Brand Compatibility:
GoPro
Model Compatibility:
Hero; Session
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DGPHS10. The features of NS-DGPHS10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DGPHS10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DGPHS10. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DGPHS10 or Head Strap) with benefits.

Insignia™ Head Strap NS-DGPHS10 Overview

Insignia Everyday Adventures Accessory Kit for GoPro

Insignia Everyday Adventures Accessory Kit for GoPro

GoPro Head Strap and Quickclip - Unboxing and Review

GoPro Head Strap and Quickclip - Unboxing and Review

GoPro Chesty : Performance Chest Mount - REVIEW

GoPro Chesty : Performance Chest Mount - REVIEW

GoPro POV Videos: 4 Different Mounts Explained

GoPro POV Videos: 4 Different Mounts Explained

GoPro Head Strap + Quick Clip Review

GoPro Head Strap + Quick Clip Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
4
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 8, 2019

Comment:

Ease of use and adjusting. it is perfect for my small camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

Solid purchase! Definitely recommend for hands free recording

Overall rating 5 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

I have NOT tried the cap clips yet…But this is very nice for low impact sports and hobbies

Overall rating 5 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

Bought this to wear my gopro over my baseball cap while we were hiking in Utah, so that I could get hands-free photos of the trails we were hiking on, especially in the slot canyons where I needed both hands to climb over rocks and wade through swift running creeks. Did the job and wasn’t too uncomfortable to have sitting on my head all afternoon.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This was a spur of the moment buy for me cause i was going on a trip and wanted to record some cool videos underwater and while hiking and I gotta say it was definitely worth the buy and the price was AMAZING for 6$ basically 15$ cheaper than the go pro product price and it does the same thing so if you wanna go cheaper then i would suggest this because its literally the same as the go pro one.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Durable and fits well. Needed something for hands free video.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Yes work well o the go pro had everything we need, works wonderful

Overall rating 4 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

grabbed this on sale. works well with my action camera and i am very happy with it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

smooth and nice. nice price affordable very light .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Awesome accessory for the GoPro. Going handsfree is a must!

Description
Let everyone see what you see with this Insignia Head Strap for GoPro. Attach your Hero or Session action cameras to the strap, and then wear it on your bare head or over a baseball cap or helmet to take hands-free video of your activities. This strap is fully adjustable, so you're ensured of a secure fit.
Details
Details
General
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-DGPHS10
Color Category Black
Product Name Head Strap
Feature
Mount Type Head Strap
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility Hero; Session
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 600603200779
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DGPHS10. The features of NS-DGPHS10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DGPHS10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DGPHS10. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DGPHS10 or Head Strap) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Head Strap NS-DGPHS10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới