Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera NS-DGPK10

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Model Number
NS-DGPK10
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera
Color
Black
Brand
Insignia™
Product Weight
2.2 pounds
Mount Type
Camera slider
Specifications
Model Number:
NS-DGPK10
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera
Color:
Black
Brand:
Insignia™
Product Weight:
2.2 pounds
Mount Type:
Camera slider
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DGPK10. The features of NS-DGPK10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DGPK10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DGPK10. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DGPK10 or Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera) with benefits.

Insignia™ Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera NS-DGPK10 Overview

Unboxing Insignia Essential Accessory Kit for GoPro Action Camera

Unboxing Insignia Essential Accessory Kit for GoPro Action Camera

Unboxing Insignia Essential Accessory kit for GoPro, 100% Goggles, and Bilt Dirt Bike Helmet

Unboxing Insignia Essential Accessory kit for GoPro, 100% Goggles, and Bilt Dirt Bike Helmet

Insignia Essential Accessory Kit - Unboxing (Go Pro)

Insignia Essential Accessory Kit - Unboxing (Go Pro)

Best Cheap Accessory Kit for GoPro HERO7

Best Cheap Accessory Kit for GoPro HERO7

Huge GoPro Accessory Kit

Huge GoPro Accessory Kit

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

This kit is a great start to using our new GoPro HERO 7 Silver. It has all the basics to put on helmets and your person to record hands free.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This has everything we need to get started and continue with the action.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

i recommend this product anyone looking for a travel kit good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Everything we needed to take our GoPro everywhere..water, roller coasters, hiking etc.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

With my new go pro I obviously needed a few accessories, this bargain from Insignia can’t be beat.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

Im hoping your brand goes with this go pro camera i purchased for my sons ad ventures.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

We used the selfie stick and the water stick while snorkeling and both accessories were helpful. I question how much I’ll use the chest and head piece, but time will tell.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This is a must have for go pro owners, it comes with everything you need!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Its the best buy brand bt dont knock it. Its great for the price contains plenty of things

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Perfect set of accessories for my son’s new GoPro. He loves it.

Description
Outfit your camera for active use with this GoPro premium accessory kit. This 14-piece kit includes straps, mounts, tripods and poles to make getting the shot you want easier. Pack all the items in this GoPro premium accessory kit into the soft carrying pouch to take everything with you on the go.
Details
Details
General
Model Number NS-DGPK10
Color Category Black
Product Name Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera
Color Black
Brand Insignia™
Dimension
Product Weight 2.2 pounds
Feature
Mount Type Camera slider
Material
Material Other
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Model Compatibility GoPro HERO 8 black, HERO 7 Black, GoPro Max, and HERO 6
Compatible Devices Camera
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603204135
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DGPK10. The features of NS-DGPK10, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DGPK10 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DGPK10. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DGPK10 or Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Essential Accessory kit for GoPro™ Action Camera NS-DGPK10

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới