Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses NS-DLHET63

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Product Name
Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses
Brand
Insignia™
Color
Black
Model Number
NS-DLHET63
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
0.04 pounds
Filter Diameter
250 millimeters
Specifications
Product Name:
Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses
Brand:
Insignia™
Color:
Black
Model Number:
NS-DLHET63
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
0.04 pounds
Filter Diameter:
250 millimeters
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DLHET63. The features of NS-DLHET63, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DLHET63 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DLHET63. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DLHET63 or Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses) with benefits.

Insignia™ Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses NS-DLHET63 Overview

canon 18mm 55mm 55mm 250mm and 50mm lense hood review

canon 18mm 55mm 55mm 250mm and 50mm lense hood review

Canon EFS 55-250 mm lens and Hood review

Canon EFS 55-250 mm lens and Hood review

Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Canon EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS STM lens review (with samples)

Why I Like the Canon 55-250m IS STM Lens For Photography

Why I Like the Canon 55-250m IS STM Lens For Photography

Canon 55-250 f/4-5.6 IS STM Review (Best Budget Telephoto For Canon?)

Canon 55-250 f/4-5.6 IS STM Review (Best Budget Telephoto For Canon?)

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 6, 2018

Comment:

It was great but I didn’t read the box and grabbed the wrong size; it looked goos though.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2018

Comment:

Bought this for my Canon 55-250mm lens and it fit perfect.It also was cheaper than Canon’s.BestBuy had it in stock so I didn’t have to wait for mail delivery from Canon.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 8, 2018

Comment:

I had it a few days i used it once or twice and i sat my camera on the ground and it cracked. Not dropped but sat. I wouldnt recommend this product to any profeasional. Beginner tool only

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2018

Comment:

I bought this in a bundle and I am very glad I did, snaps on and off easily and is reversible and it also makes you look like a professional which is a nice added bonus.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2018

Comment:

I think it’s great but sometimes you can catch a bit of it in your lens but it all depends as well the look of what your going for… for the most part it’s cool

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2018

Comment:

Don’t be a fool and spend double the money for the same piece of plastic with canon written on it. This one works just fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Very useful in keeping sun, shadows from photos…

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2019

Comment:

Love everything extra I bought for my new camera would recommend Best Buy for anyone wanting a camera

Overall rating 4 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

it does what it’s supposed to do would be better if it fit tighter on the lens

Overall rating 5 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

I love canon lenses, but the fact that they dont throw in a lens hood, AND charge stupid money for one? Enter insignia. I love your products. All of them. better than the original for less than half the price!

Description
Achieve crisp, professional photos when you use this Insignia™ NS-DLHET63 lens hood on your Canon 55-250mm STM lens, which keeps stray light from entering your shot. The reversible cone also protects against dust and fingerprints.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses
Brand Insignia™
Color Black
Model Number NS-DLHET63
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.04 pounds
Filter Diameter 250 millimeters
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Canon 55-250mm STM
Material
Material Plastic
Feature
Hood Shape Conical
Collapsible No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603187261
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DLHET63. The features of NS-DLHET63, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DLHET63 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DLHET63. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DLHET63 or Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Lens Hood for Canon 55-250mm STM Lenses NS-DLHET63

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới