Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone NS-DLMIC10P

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Product Name
Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone
Brand
Insignia™
Model Number
NS-DLMIC10P
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone
Brand:
Insignia™
Model Number:
NS-DLMIC10P
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DLMIC10P. The features of NS-DLMIC10P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DLMIC10P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DLMIC10P. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DLMIC10P or Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone) with benefits.

Insignia™ Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone NS-DLMIC10P Overview

Insignia NS-DLMIC10P Lapel Mic Review

Insignia NS-DLMIC10P Lapel Mic Review

Insignia Universal Lapel Microphone Unboxing and Sound Test

Insignia Universal Lapel Microphone Unboxing and Sound Test

Insignia Universal Lapel Microphone Review is it worth it?

Insignia Universal Lapel Microphone Review is it worth it?

Insignia Lapel Mic V.S. The Rode Video Mic Pro

Insignia Lapel Mic V.S. The Rode Video Mic Pro

Best Buy Insignia Universal Lapel Mic Review - Best Lavalier Mic I've Tried -Works on Everything

Best Buy Insignia Universal Lapel Mic Review - Best Lavalier Mic I've Tried -Works on Everything

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I am using this on a Sony RX100 VII camera for video shooting. I have only done some cursory shooting to date, but it works well for my persona use.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

The power pack is annoying and the cord is INSANELY long. Other than that it works really well.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

I use this any time I make videos with my Android phone and it makes a HUGE difference in the quality of the video. If people can’t hear you clearly, they lose interest.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

I like the product, it does its job OK, but I dislike the wires… no fault on the product itself. It has long wires. OK. But, I wish it was wireless. I will most likely get a new one that will work without wires.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

The microphone has excellent directional coverage and with the wind shield it has excellent exclusionary properties as well. When used in a noisy environment it picked up almost nothing but what was intended.
The tripod is very sturdy, yet light weight and easy to put up and take down

Overall rating 3 stars
January 1, 2020

Comment:

Using it for year no problem yet!
Quality is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It’s ok and it stretches long distances but isn’t that great as for sound quality

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I did not buy this product from Amazon or any of their re-sellers. I bought this from Best Buy. However, I wanted to make a comment about it for other buyers. The power switch broke within 10-minutes out-of-the box. The battery, once installed will not come out unless you use a needle nose pliers to grab it. There is no other way. I’m taking this back to Best Buy for a refund. Very Disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

I love this item and would definitely recommend to anyone!

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

IT WORKS GOOD FOR STARTERS IN SOUND FOR THEIR VIRAL VIDEOS

Description
Capture crisp, clear vocals with help from this Insignia™ NS-DLMIC10P lapel microphone, which features a high-quality microphone capsule and omnidirectional pickup pattern for optimal performance.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Product Name Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-DLMIC10P
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
Cord Length 240 inches
Polar Pattern Omnidirectional
Clip(s) Included Yes
Camera/Camcorder Compatible Yes
Maximum Frequency Response 18 kilohertz
Product Height 0.71 inches
Product Weight 0.1 pounds
UPC 600603197604
Additional Accessories Included Soft storage pouch, foam windscreen
Product Width 0.33 inches
Product Length 0.33 inches
Cable(s) Included 1/4 in. audio, 3.5mm audio, Other
Wireless No
Microphone Type Lavaliers
Minimum Frequency Response 65 hertz
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-DLMIC10P. The features of NS-DLMIC10P, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-DLMIC10P reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-DLMIC10P. Buy (Insignia™ NS-DLMIC10P or Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Omnidirectional Lapel Microphone NS-DLMIC10P

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới