Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 3.6A USB Charger Wall Outlet NS-HW36A217

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Amperage
3.6 amperes
GFCI Plug
No
Outlet Type
Combo
Model Number
NS-HW36A217
Color Category
White
Brand
Insignia™
Color
White
Specifications
Amperage:
3.6 amperes
GFCI Plug:
No
Outlet Type:
Combo
Model Number:
NS-HW36A217
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Insignia™
Color:
White
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-HW36A217. The features of NS-HW36A217, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-HW36A217 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-HW36A217. Buy (Insignia™ NS-HW36A217 or 3.6A USB Charger Wall Outlet) with benefits.

Insignia™ 3.6A USB Charger Wall Outlet NS-HW36A217 Overview

Leviton Presents: How to Install a USB Charging Receptacle

Leviton Presents: How to Install a USB Charging Receptacle

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2018

Comment:

Although it takes some time to figure out how to squeeze in all the wires after connecting, once it’s installed, this unit works pretty well. I don’t have to plug in usb chargers any more and this makes the look of the kitchen neat where iPad is always on and connected to a charger. Also the charging is done fast. I have been using this for quite sometime without any problem.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2018

Comment:

I installed three of these at home. They are great for charging phones, tablets, etc., when used on a single port it provides full 18 Watts to fast charge modern phones like iPhone XS. You can change the wall plate to match your existing switches or outlets.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

It’s like having four outlets instead of two. I can charge my cell phone, tablet and have lights/miscellaneous things running at the same time. It was easy to install and easy to use.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Pretty easy install. First couple uses of the 120 volt plugs were next to impossible to insert, but loosened up after a few times.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 12, 2019

Comment:

Bought three of these from BestBuy at a great price. Installation was a breeze and I am not even an electrician. First you turn the circuit breaker off for the plug you want to replace. You remove the old plug and install this one. Every connection is color coded and marked. Connect your black wire the the connector that is painted black, white wire to the opposite side and ground wire to the bottom connector. Couldn’t be any easier. Took me about five minutes. Turn the breaker on and you are done. I have a Samsung Galaxy S9 that I used to test the USB port. Even though it didn’t say that it was fast charging but the time to fully charge was about the same as when I plugged it with the OEM fast wall charger. Now I will be able to connect small kitchen appliances without disconnecting my wife’s phone charger. I highly recommend this product. Wish I had bought more at that price.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

Got this Insignia USB outlet on sale for $9! Awesome deal! Get 2 or 3 of them and upgrade your outlets at home! Easy to install and it comes with a faceplate, a nice added bonus! It also has 2 USB ports which are fast enough to charge my iPad and my iPhone at the same time! Well worth the price!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Works great, easy to install. I compared the output charge vs my fast charger and there was only 8 mins difference (this outlet slower)

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This was easy to install and works great. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs it. It was an excellent value as it was half price when I made the purchase.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Outlet was very easy to install – just remember to switch off the breaker first. Looks much like the wall outlet I replaced, but so much more useful for direct charging of two devices with USB cords. Works great, as advertised.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Purchased to upgrade the outlets and make it more convenient to charge devices. You should hook up, and works just like it should. Actually bought two more.

Description
Replace any standard duplex outlet with this USB wall outlet. This tamper-resistant device prevents shocks by connecting to electricity only when a standard plug is inserted. The two USB charging ports make it easy to charge phones, cameras and other devices. A white decora-style wall plate is included with this USB wall outlet for simple installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Amperage 3.6 amperes
GFCI Plug No
Outlet Type Combo
General
Model Number NS-HW36A217
Color Category White
Brand Insignia™
Color White
Wall Plate Included Yes
Product Name 3.6A USB Charger Wall Outlet
Power
Voltage 110 volts
Amperage 3.6 amperes
Features
Number Of Outlets 4
Number Of Switches 0
Certifications & Listings
UL Listed Yes
GFCI Plug No
Connectivity
Outlet Type Combo
Dimension
Product Weight 0.33 pounds
Product Length 1.89 inches
Product Height 4.705 inches
Product Width 2.953 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603206771
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-HW36A217. The features of NS-HW36A217, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-HW36A217 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-HW36A217. Buy (Insignia™ NS-HW36A217 or 3.6A USB Charger Wall Outlet) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 3.6A USB Charger Wall Outlet NS-HW36A217

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới