Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 40.5mm Lens Cap NS-LC405

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand
Insignia™
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
NS-LC405
Product Name
40.5mm Lens Cap
Product Weight
0.7 pounds
Diameter
40.5 millimeters
Specifications
Brand:
Insignia™
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
NS-LC405
Product Name:
40.5mm Lens Cap
Product Weight:
0.7 pounds
Diameter:
40.5 millimeters
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-LC405. The features of NS-LC405, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-LC405 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-LC405. Buy (Insignia™ NS-LC405 or 40.5mm Lens Cap) with benefits.

Insignia™ 40.5mm Lens Cap NS-LC405 Overview

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 31, 2019

Comment:

This Insignia lens cap was an exact replacement for my original Sony lens cap. It was nice that they had it in stock because I needed it right away.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

The lens cap does exactly what it should do. Helps keep the lens clean.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

Great lens cover. Fits the camera great which is perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2019

Comment:

Not much to say. I have the Somy OEM and see that this one works as well as the original.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2019

Comment:

Works great. We lost our camera lens cap and this works fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

Lost my original cap on ski trip in Yellowstone. Replacement works as well as original. I have a spare, just in case

Overall rating 5 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Well what can I say about this… just a simple cam lens

Overall rating 3 stars
August 15, 2019

Comment:

This cap is way thicker than the original Sony cap. It’s cheaper than the original cap, but if you’re looking for aesthetics go with the original Sony cap.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

My wife misplaced the original lens cap for her Sony a6000. So as a quick fix, we bought this Insignia lens cap (40.5mm). It fits perfectly and has great build quality! I’m impressed! If we lose the lens cap again, I wouldn’t think twice about buying another one… especially at its excellent price!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Just what I needed for my camera! It fits my Sony a6300 camera just right.

Description
Protect your camera's lens from harm when it's not in use with this Insignia™ NS-LC405 40.5mm lens cap that features spring-loaded clips to ensure a secure fit and simple removal. The durable construction ensures lasting use.
Details
Details
General
Brand Insignia™
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number NS-LC405
Product Name 40.5mm Lens Cap
Dimension
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Diameter 40.5 millimeters
Feature
Lens Attachment Type Other
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 40.5mm camera lenses
Brand Compatibility Universal
Performance
Dust Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603177491
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-LC405. The features of NS-LC405, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-LC405 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-LC405. Buy (Insignia™ NS-LC405 or 40.5mm Lens Cap) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 40.5mm Lens Cap NS-LC405

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới