Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ 72mm Lens Cap NS-LC72

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Model Number
NS-LC72
Brand
Insignia™
Color
Acryl Black
Product Name
72mm Lens Cap
Color Category
Black
Product Weight
6.4 pounds
Diameter
72 millimeters
Specifications
Model Number:
NS-LC72
Brand:
Insignia™
Color:
Acryl Black
Product Name:
72mm Lens Cap
Color Category:
Black
Product Weight:
6.4 pounds
Diameter:
72 millimeters
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-LC72. The features of NS-LC72, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-LC72 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-LC72. Buy (Insignia™ NS-LC72 or 72mm Lens Cap) with benefits.

Insignia™ 72mm Lens Cap NS-LC72 Overview

Custom Lens Caps - Lenzbuddy review

Custom Lens Caps - Lenzbuddy review

this will replace all your lens caps // kuvrd vs. polar pro defender

this will replace all your lens caps // kuvrd vs. polar pro defender

Lens Hoods - Why, When, and How to Use Them

Lens Hoods - Why, When, and How to Use Them

How to Label Lens Caps

How to Label Lens Caps

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2018

Comment:

This cap fits perfectly on an 18mm lens . I used it to replace a Sony 18-105 and it fit like a glove.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

I could not find my Leica Panasonic lens cap so I bought this. Worked great.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

Good quality BB just wish I hadn’t gotten the wrong size

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

I was constantly losing my lens cap. I bought this backup to make sure the lens is protected.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Works great as a replacement cover! I lost the original and this works just as good.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

Seems to be built as well as oem caps. Grooves line up well and springs are strong enough to make sure the cap does not pop off from a little bump.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Works as expected cheaper than brand name equivalent

Overall rating 5 stars
July 15, 2019

Comment:

Good product, fits perfectly,good for replace the lost one

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

It does an outstanding job of capping my lens! Fits just like it is supposed to… who would have thought???

Overall rating 5 stars
October 13, 2019

Comment:

We bought the camera and lens when we decided to visit all of the national parks. On our 1st big park adventure the lens cap went missing at the Great Sand Dunes, it got knocked off by brush on our horseback ride. We didn’t know that replacements were even a thing. Went to Best Buy to purchase a lens filter before our next park trip, thinking that was the best option. But no! They sell replacement lens caps and we were back in business for our next adventure! This one stayed on during the horseback ride and all the hikes. We’re impressed.

Description
Safeguard your 72mm camera lens from dust, dirt and accidental scratches when it's not in use with this Insignia™ NS-LC72 lens cap that features spring-loaded clips to ensure a secure fit and simple removal.
Details
Details
General
Model Number NS-LC72
Brand Insignia™
Color Acryl Black
Product Name 72mm Lens Cap
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 6.4 pounds
Diameter 72 millimeters
Feature
Lens Attachment Type Other
Compatibility
Lens Compatibility Most 72mm camera lenses
Brand Compatibility Universal
Performance
Water Resistant No
Dust Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603177538
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-LC72. The features of NS-LC72, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-LC72 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-LC72. Buy (Insignia™ NS-LC72 or 72mm Lens Cap) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ 72mm Lens Cap NS-LC72

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới