Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Lens Cap Holder NS-LCH1

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Product Name
Lens Cap Holder
Model Number
NS-LCH1
Color Category
Black
Brand
Insignia™
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 year limited
Product Weight
0.01 pounds
Specifications
Product Name:
Lens Cap Holder
Model Number:
NS-LCH1
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Insignia™
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 year limited
Product Weight:
0.01 pounds
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-LCH1. The features of NS-LCH1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-LCH1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-LCH1. Buy (Insignia™ NS-LCH1 or Lens Cap Holder) with benefits.

Insignia™ Lens Cap Holder NS-LCH1 Overview

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

LENS CAP KEEPER TUTORIAL | How to Use a Lens Cap Keeper With Your DSLR Camera

Lens Cap Keeper Holder by Altura Photo| Never lose your lens cap again

Lens Cap Keeper Holder by Altura Photo| Never lose your lens cap again

TUTORIAL | Lens Cap Keeper Leash & Center Pinch Lens Cap | How To Use a Lens Cap w/ a String?

TUTORIAL | Lens Cap Keeper Leash & Center Pinch Lens Cap | How To Use a Lens Cap w/ a String?

Universal camera lens cap keeper

Universal camera lens cap keeper

Universal Lens Cap - Review

Universal Lens Cap - Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

I kept losing my To my lenses so I purchased one of these so now I will never lose a cap again

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Don’t leave home without it, just in case you drop the lens cover.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Pretty basic here. Connect your lens cap to your camera do you don’t lose your cap. For some, this will get in the way. Just depends on your setup and your need.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I love the lens cap holder. Keeps my hands free for shooting photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

My wife lost the lens cap from her camera and needed a replacement. This is exactly what it says it is… a LENS CAP. It does what it says. Great!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

This does exactly what I need. It was easy to attach and use. Found that putting the elastic around the lens nearest where the lens attached to the body was the best spot for me.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 11, 2020

Comment:

No need to worry about the lens cap, just stick on the lens cap and have other side attach to the lens. Just spent few dollars and make my life much easier.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Continually lose my cap, this works great! Have had it on 3 cameras so far, keeps me sane!

Overall rating 3 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Works acceptably. Adhesive pad is not as strong as it could be, but it has only pulled off once in four months of use (and stayed together when reattached).

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

But it does exactly what I need it for and is really earning its keep.

Description
Keep your lens cap close at hand with this Insignia™ NS-LCH1 lens cap holder, which features an elastic loop that enables simple attachment to most camera lenses. High-quality adhesive provides secure attachment to your lens cap.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Lens Cap Holder
Model Number NS-LCH1
Color Category Black
Brand Insignia™
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Other
Product Weight 0.01 pounds
UPC 600603160967
Product Length 10.63 inches
Product Height 10 inches
Product Width 0.6 inches
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-LCH1. The features of NS-LCH1, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-LCH1 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-LCH1. Buy (Insignia™ NS-LCH1 or Lens Cap Holder) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Lens Cap Holder NS-LCH1

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới