Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max NS-MAXILGLS

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max, Apple iPhone XS Max
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Product Name
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max
Model Number
NS-MAXILGLS
Brand
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max, Apple iPhone XS Max
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
Product Name:
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max
Model Number:
NS-MAXILGLS
Brand:
Insignia™
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILGLS. The features of NS-MAXILGLS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILGLS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILGLS. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILGLS or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max) with benefits.

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max NS-MAXILGLS Overview

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

iPhone 11 Pro Max Screen Protector - Spigen EZ Fit

iPhone 11 Pro Max Screen Protector - Spigen EZ Fit

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Best Buy rep suggested I add this since I had a slight crack starting on my iphone screen. It’s made a difference – my cracked screen is not getting any worse. I haven’t noticed a difference when using my phone – the touch works just as good 🙂 On another note – ask the Geek Squad if they can put it on – you won’t have possible bubbles or finger prints!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The glass screen protector fits very well in all corners. Very easy to install and no bubbles.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I will definitely recommend the distemper and less it’s a really good one

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I had the Best Buy employee install the screen protector. The screen and the $8 charge to install was still cheaper than the leading brand. The employee did an excellent job.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Price: 9/10
Quality: 9/10
Efficiency: 8.5/10
Durability: 8.5/10
Tempered Glass Appeal: 9/10

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This device protects my screen decently, but it does feel less smooth than using the actual screen. Always remember that even with a screen protector, blunt impact will break your screen, possibly even leaving the screen protector unharmed. This has happened to me many times.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Simple glass screen protector. In my experience buying anything more expensive doesn’t offer anymore peace of mind then Insignia’s offering. Perhaps if you’re accident prone or want more features like privacy viewing angles look elsewhere. So far (I haven’t had to rely on its protective properties yet) this product does exactly what it’s supposed to. Unlike last protector I needed, this one comes with an installer kit to get the perfect alignment on your device. Really a nice inclusion that I’ve added a star to this purchase for its ease alone. Phone works as intended with this protector installed, fits well within the installed case. This will fit your needs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great screen protector. Does it’s job. Easy to install

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Screen went on easily (with guard), does not have any bubbles and works as it should.!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This screen protector went on smooth with no issues. I thought ok good I’m set. But I was wrong. After a month it is starting to bubble and will not smooth out. I will not purchase this again.

Description
Ensure your screen remains pristine with this Insignia HD screen protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max or Apple iPhone XS Max. The tempered glass design retains full touch function while supporting a crystal-clear view of your device's screen. Included cleaning cloths with this Insignia HD screen protector make it easy to maintain, while bubble-free application delivers a seamless fit.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max, Apple iPhone XS Max
General
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Product Name Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max
Model Number NS-MAXILGLS
Brand Insignia™
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max, Apple iPhone XS Max
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Screen protector, wet cleaning cloth, dry cleaning cloth
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Weight 0.31 ounces
Product Height 5.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254826
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILGLS. The features of NS-MAXILGLS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILGLS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILGLS. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILGLS or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max and XS Max NS-MAXILGLS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới