Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILHBC

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Number
NS-MAXILHBC
Product Name
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Number:
NS-MAXILHBC
Product Name:
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILHBC. The features of NS-MAXILHBC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILHBC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILHBC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILHBC or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILHBC Overview

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

DO NOT BUY THE APPLE CLEAR CASE! iPhone 11 Pro Max

DO NOT BUY THE APPLE CLEAR CASE! iPhone 11 Pro Max

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Case Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Case Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I love this case. Can attach to my magnetic phone holder in my car

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

If you are getting an IPhone definitely the best case for it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

This is a decent case for iPhone 11 Pro.
I was looking for a case that I can use a wireless charger with.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Very nice case that doesn’t collect dust or finger prints at all. I recommend this case. Also it is not slippery too.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits perfectly on my iPhone while still being able to see the beauty of the iPhone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice cover and really cheaper for the brand. I would recommend this

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It blends in very nicely even though it says gray it’s more of a green gray. Great protection all around

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great buy, and awesome fit for my Iphone Pro Max! Definitely recommend this item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Gear buy for the price! It is raised above the screen so it protects the screen better.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I am very surprised at the quality of this product it is a hard plastic case that is carefully designed and stylish at the same time I highly recommend for 1499 you can’t beat it

Description
Keep your phone protected with this Insignia hardshell case for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max. Tough TPU construction resists drops and dings, while the clear back lets you show off your phone. The play-through profile offers full access to all your phone's functions. This Insignia hardshell case boasts a slim silhouette that slips easily into your pocket.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Model Number NS-MAXILHBC
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Category Black
Color Transparent Black
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Brand Insignia™
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate, Polyurethane
Dimension
Product Weight 1.4 ounces
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Depth 3.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255069
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILHBC. The features of NS-MAXILHBC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILHBC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILHBC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILHBC or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILHBC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới