Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILHC

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Skin
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Type
Standard Case
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Skin
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Type:
Standard Case
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILHC. The features of NS-MAXILHC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILHC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILHC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILHC or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILHC Overview

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

DO NOT BUY THE APPLE CLEAR CASE! iPhone 11 Pro Max

DO NOT BUY THE APPLE CLEAR CASE! iPhone 11 Pro Max

Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case Review - A TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE case

Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case Review - A TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I love this case. Can attach to my magnetic phone holder in my car

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

If you are getting an IPhone definitely the best case for it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

This is a decent case for iPhone 11 Pro.
I was looking for a case that I can use a wireless charger with.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Very nice case that doesn’t collect dust or finger prints at all. I recommend this case. Also it is not slippery too.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits perfectly on my iPhone while still being able to see the beauty of the iPhone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice cover and really cheaper for the brand. I would recommend this

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It blends in very nicely even though it says gray it’s more of a green gray. Great protection all around

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great buy, and awesome fit for my Iphone Pro Max! Definitely recommend this item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Gear buy for the price! It is raised above the screen so it protects the screen better.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I am very surprised at the quality of this product it is a hard plastic case that is carefully designed and stylish at the same time I highly recommend for 1499 you can’t beat it

Description
Deliver reliable drop defense for your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max with this Insignia hardshell case. The clear back shows off your phone, while the impact-resistant TPU exterior combines shock dispersion with an easy grip. Convenient cutouts on this Insignia hardshell case supports full access to your phone's functions and the camera lens.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Skin
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Type Standard Case
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Model Number NS-MAXILHC
Color Clear
Case Style Skin
Brand Insignia™
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate, Polyurethane
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1 ounces
Product Depth 3.3 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254772
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILHC. The features of NS-MAXILHC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILHC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILHC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILHC or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILHC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới