Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILUTB

Overall rating 3 stars
3 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Style
Skin
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Product Name
Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Style:
Skin
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Product Name:
Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Category:
Black
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILUTB. The features of NS-MAXILUTB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILUTB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILUTB. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILUTB or Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILUTB Overview

THINNEST Case for iPhone 11 Pro - totallee Cases!

THINNEST Case for iPhone 11 Pro - totallee Cases!

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Totallee Ultra Thin Cases for iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max

Totallee Ultra Thin Cases for iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro Max

DO NOT BUY THE APPLE CLEAR CASE! iPhone 11 Pro Max

DO NOT BUY THE APPLE CLEAR CASE! iPhone 11 Pro Max

Spigen Thin Fit iPhone 11 Pro Case Review

Spigen Thin Fit iPhone 11 Pro Case Review

Reviews

3/5
Overall rating 3 stars
20 reviews
5
4
4
4
3
5
2
3
1
4
Overall rating 2 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Feels strange. Gray color. I was looking for something clear and thin. This is super thin but not clear. Color in the picture is deceiving.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Didn’t fit the phone the best, slippery and marks up easy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

good fit for my new phone and will buy again if needed for phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Works and fits great. A very basic but strong piece.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This is a solid starter case for basic protection.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Stretched easily and does not protect the screen. Fits very good though

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I bought the product and loved the slim look and how light it made my phone feel and look, but it was too flimsy and tore rather quickly. I will have to find a new cover.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I bought this case for the sole purpose of protection for my new phone from the time I walked out of the store until the one I ordered on eBay came in.

It’s fine in quality, but it is exactly what you think it is…a THIN case. I don’t think this case would help AT ALL in an, “Oh crap, I just dropped my phone,” situation.

Do not buy this case for protection. The protection factor is a negative.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Case is slim, not bulky and does protect the sides in case of a drop. I don’t know about a big fall, but I am not about to find out. From your hand to the ground it will protect. Just be sure to buy a protector for the screen because the case isn’t designed to protect that.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

The case is super lightweight and not bulky to carry your phone in your pocket or anywhere else.

Description
Cover your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max with this Ultra Thin Soft Shell Wrap Case that provides scratch protection while minimizing bulk. The convenient cutouts for the camera lens, buttons and charging port offer full access to all your phone's functions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Style Skin
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
General
Product Name Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Color Category Black
Case Type Standard Case
Color Smoky Black
Model Number NS-MAXILUTB
Case Style Skin
Brand Insignia™
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polypropylene
Dimension
Product Height 6.3 inches
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Product Weight 0.3 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255076
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXILUTB. The features of NS-MAXILUTB, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXILUTB reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXILUTB. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXILUTB or Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max NS-MAXILUTB

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới