Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMABBY

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Case Style
Skin
Color Category
Yellow
Product Name
Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Case Style:
Skin
Color Category:
Yellow
Product Name:
Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMABBY. The features of NS-MAXIMABBY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMABBY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMABBY. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMABBY or Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Insignia™ Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMABBY Overview

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Miracase Translucent Matte Black Shockproof iPhone 11 Case Review

Miracase Translucent Matte Black Shockproof iPhone 11 Case Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Silicone Cover Review

Official Apple iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Silicone Cover Review

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It’s a pretty slim case, but it really does the job. I’ve dropped my iPhone 11 multiple times and the phone still looks like it’s fresh out of the box.

Highly recommend this case.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I prefer this style of case for my I Phone. Cannot use those thick protective ones.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Nice case. Wish it had a screen protector thought. I bought regular screen protector to install and works with that.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

It seems vulnerable and my pre-teen daughter puts it to the test. It’s pretty too, as is she.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Case is a great fit for a fair price. Easy to get on and off

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Looking for a case that will show the color of your phone?, look no further. My wife has the red product 11 and loves the clarity of the back while offering the protection of the sides.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good quality and good price. I don’t like to see to many empty spaces in the merchandise stands.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Has great quality bumper along the edges and the clear backing is very transparent to show off color. Would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great protection for the phone. Holding up to a pre-teenager!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This phone case fits well and looks like it will protect the phone.

Description
Take your phone wherever you go with the reliable protection of this Insignia Active Bumper case for Apple iPhone 11. With a bold black and yellow combination, this case is easy to spot in your bag, while the transparent back shows off the beauty of your device. The TPU edging on this Insignia Active Bumper case deflects the shock of impact, keeping your phone safe.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
General
Color Category Yellow
Product Name Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Model Number NS-MAXIMABBY
Brand Insignia™
Case Style Skin
Color Black/Yellow
Case Type Standard Case
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polyurethane
Dimension
Product Weight 1.2 ounces
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Product Height 5.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255021
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMABBY. The features of NS-MAXIMABBY, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMABBY reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMABBY. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMABBY or Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Active Bumper Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMABBY

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới