Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR NS-MAXIMGLS

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR
Brand
Insignia™
Color
Clear
Model Number
NS-MAXIMGLS
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR
Brand:
Insignia™
Color:
Clear
Model Number:
NS-MAXIMGLS
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMGLS. The features of NS-MAXIMGLS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMGLS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR) with benefits.

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR NS-MAXIMGLS Overview

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

How to apply a $12 Tempered Glass Screen Protector to the iPhone XR in 3 MINUTES!!!! Insignia

How to apply a $12 Tempered Glass Screen Protector to the iPhone XR in 3 MINUTES!!!! Insignia

OFFICIAL iPhone XR Tempered Glass Screen Protector (Case Friendly) Installation Guide and Review

OFFICIAL iPhone XR Tempered Glass Screen Protector (Case Friendly) Installation Guide and Review

Top 3 Best iPhone 11 Screen Protectors

Top 3 Best iPhone 11 Screen Protectors

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I got this after not finding the brand I normally get. It’s held up so far during the first two weeks of use and I strongly recommend them!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It had easy instructions and was easy to place on the phone.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This screen protector cracked only after a month. I would not recommend buying this for a teenager.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I had installed the screen protector when I got my phone upgrade. In less than 1 week the protector was cracked. It slipped from my hand to the floor or a vehicle while I was sitting inside that vehicle (no more than 3 feet fall) and it cracked.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits perfectly installation was quick and easy good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Had mine for over a yr And my son needed a new one so I bought the same brand. Always bought this brand for all my phones before dropped my phone plenty of times n my screen has never cracked

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Went onto phone super easy smooth no bubble issues. Have not had long so unknown if protects from falls at all

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Quality product at a great price. I would highly recommend item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

easy to apply, the trick to never having bubbles is windex and a card.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great product, easy to install. Works as intended

Description
Get a clear view of your screen while keeping it protected with this Insignia HD screen protector for Apple iPhone 11 or Apple iPhone XR. The thin tempered glass construction goes on without bubbles and comes with handy wipes for effortless maintenance. This Insignia HD screen protector retains your phone's touchscreen response and delivers sharp viewing of images and text.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR
Brand Insignia™
Color Clear
Model Number NS-MAXIMGLS
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Screen protector, wet cleaning cloth, dry cleaning cloth
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Height 5.3 inches
Product Weight 0.31 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254802
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMGLS. The features of NS-MAXIMGLS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMGLS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR NS-MAXIMGLS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới