Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack) NS-MAXIMGLS2

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
Product Name
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack)
Color Category
Clear
Brand
Insignia™
Color
Clear
Model Number
NS-MAXIMGLS2
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
Product Name:
Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack)
Color Category:
Clear
Brand:
Insignia™
Color:
Clear
Model Number:
NS-MAXIMGLS2
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMGLS2. The features of NS-MAXIMGLS2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMGLS2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS2. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS2 or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack) NS-MAXIMGLS2 Overview

Top 3 Best iPhone 11 Screen Protectors

Top 3 Best iPhone 11 Screen Protectors

Best Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 11 & iPhone 11 Pro!

Best Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 11 & iPhone 11 Pro!

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

iPhone 11 | Tempered Glass Screen Protector installed!

iPhone 11 | Tempered Glass Screen Protector installed!

Top 5 iPhone 11 Screen Protectors (3D Curved Tempered Glass & Film)!

Top 5 iPhone 11 Screen Protectors (3D Curved Tempered Glass & Film)!

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I got this after not finding the brand I normally get. It’s held up so far during the first two weeks of use and I strongly recommend them!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

It had easy instructions and was easy to place on the phone.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This screen protector cracked only after a month. I would not recommend buying this for a teenager.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

I had installed the screen protector when I got my phone upgrade. In less than 1 week the protector was cracked. It slipped from my hand to the floor or a vehicle while I was sitting inside that vehicle (no more than 3 feet fall) and it cracked.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits perfectly installation was quick and easy good price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Had mine for over a yr And my son needed a new one so I bought the same brand. Always bought this brand for all my phones before dropped my phone plenty of times n my screen has never cracked

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Went onto phone super easy smooth no bubble issues. Have not had long so unknown if protects from falls at all

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Quality product at a great price. I would highly recommend item.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

easy to apply, the trick to never having bubbles is windex and a card.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great product, easy to install. Works as intended

Description
Protect your Apple iPhone 11 or Apple iPhone XR from a cracked screen with this two-pack of Insignia HD screen protectors. The tempered glass construction resists cracking, chips or scratches while delivering full touch function for effortless response. Beveled edges on this two-pack of Insignia HD screen protectors create a seamless look, and included cleaning cloths support hassle-free installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
General
Product Name Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack)
Color Category Clear
Brand Insignia™
Color Clear
Model Number NS-MAXIMGLS2
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11, Apple iPhone XR
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Fingerprint No
Anti-Glare No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Cleaning cloth, screen protector, installation kit
Material
Material Glass
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254819
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMGLS2. The features of NS-MAXIMGLS2, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMGLS2 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS2. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMGLS2 or Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 and XR (2-Pack) NS-MAXIMGLS2

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới