Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMHBC

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Skin
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Skin
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMHBC. The features of NS-MAXIMHBC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMHBC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMHBC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMHBC or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMHBC Overview

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

Insignia Hard Shell Case Samsung Galaxy S10e

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

iPhone 11 Pro Max Spigen Ultra Hybrid Case Review! - Crystal Clear

Review: Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case - worth $40?

Review: Apple iPhone 11 Clear Case - worth $40?

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Im not the biggest fan of clear cases but this case has stayed cleaner than the others.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great phone case ! I recommend this product. Love it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great product easy to use!! just ordered wrong kind needed 10+ note and got the 10+

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This case is great value. It’s primarily used by my wife and it’s in her purse. We have yet to have a drop on it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Nice to see the color of phone very protective and durable definitely a must by

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Awesome case that isn’t too bulky and was priced great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Good case at an excellent price. It’s smooth and not slippery when holding your iPhone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I used to have this brand of my iPhone & it’s really protect my phone even how many times i drop the phone. I just stick to the same brand everytime i upgrade my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

If I’m going to spend this much money for a phone, people better see it! Phone seems well protected and buttons push easily. Probably needs a screen protector to be fully safeguarded.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

The case is a great fit for the phone and was easy to install.

Description
Take on the day with your Apple iPhone 11 protected in this Insignia hardshell case. The crystal-clear back lets you show off your phone, while black bumpers cushion the device in a fall. With cutouts for ports and functions, this Insignia hardshell case offers full access to volume, charging and the camera.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Skin
General
Color Category Black
Product Name Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Model Number NS-MAXIMHBC
Color Transparent Black
Brand Insignia™
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate, Polyurethane
Dimension
Product Height 6.1 inches
Product Depth 3.2 inches
Product Weight 1.1 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254994
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMHBC. The features of NS-MAXIMHBC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMHBC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMHBC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMHBC or Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMHBC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới