Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMLSPR

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Color
Lavender
Product Name
Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Color:
Lavender
Product Name:
Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMLSPR. The features of NS-MAXIMLSPR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMLSPR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMLSPR. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMLSPR or Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Insignia™ Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMLSPR Overview

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

BEST Silicone Cases for the iPhone 11, 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max?

BEST Silicone Cases for the iPhone 11, 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max?

iPhone 11 Case Roundup -- 32 Brands, 59 Cases!

iPhone 11 Case Roundup -- 32 Brands, 59 Cases!

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Apple iPhone 11 Pro & Pro Max Silicone Case Review - All Colors!

Apple iPhone 11 Pro & Pro Max Silicone Case Review - All Colors!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Soft and comfy cover. Fits perfectly and grip is good.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Good quality like original apple case.highly recommended

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Excellent case. Feels great and doesn’t leave fingerprints on the back

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

After recently getting my new iPhone 11, I was trying to find a case that not only looks good, but can also fit my phone. I think it’s definitely worth the $10 that was paid for because it’s a great quality phone cover. I would recommend it to anyone who has an iPhone 11 and is in desperate need of a phone cover.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

color was ok. was hoping it to be a bit less green. good coverage. easy installation. protected the phone. however, in time, it felt a bit sticky, and picked up dirt.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

i was kind of not sure of the quality what I would get when I ordered this product online as apple did not have this color. now I am happy that I did order this one. I used apples silicon cover on my 6splus and this one feels better that that. i would recommend this product to anyone without any hesitation.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The color is nice and bright. The case is hard and sturdy but provides better grip than plastic cases. I dropped my phone shortly after putting the case on and there was no damage.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

A nice phone case for a nice price it is exactly what i was expecting….

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

This is very nice case with a very smooth feel that has a nice grip to it. It’s also very svelte.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love it! It’s smooth and fits my phone nicely, and isn’t too bulky. The color is excellent as well. Would buy again in other colors.

Description
Defend your phone against daily damage with this lavender Insignia hardshell case for Apple iPhone 11. The hard case resists scratches and bumps, while the silicone edges disperse the shock of impact and deliver a secure grip. This Insignia hardshell case is compatible with wireless charging bases for efficient cable-free charging.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Color Lavender
Product Name Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-MAXIMLSPR
Color Category Purple
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Silicone
Interior Material Fiber
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255250
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMLSPR. The features of NS-MAXIMLSPR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMLSPR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMLSPR. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMLSPR or Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Silicone Hard Shell Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMLSPR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới