Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMUTC

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Number
NS-MAXIMUTC
Color
Smoky Clear
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Number:
NS-MAXIMUTC
Color:
Smoky Clear
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMUTC. The features of NS-MAXIMUTC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMUTC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMUTC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMUTC or Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMUTC Overview

The BEST Ultra-Thin Minimal iPhone Cases (iPhone 11)

The BEST Ultra-Thin Minimal iPhone Cases (iPhone 11)

THINNEST Case for iPhone 11 Pro - totallee Cases!

THINNEST Case for iPhone 11 Pro - totallee Cases!

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

TOP 5 Best iPhone 11 Pro / Pro Max Clear Cases

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

Insignia Hard Shell Case For The iPhone Xs Max

MNML Ultra Thin Cases for iPhone 11 Pro - 0.35mm!!!

MNML Ultra Thin Cases for iPhone 11 Pro - 0.35mm!!!

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
5
3
5
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I used it for 1 week in the meantime I got my other case feels great and it works just fine

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Love the sweet style and really easy to install. Really nice!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

The iPhone 11 is great but much larger than my previous iPhone 6s. The other cases with bumpers may offer more protection but I am loving the sleek design of this case!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

It’s a very slim Case and it’s durable not too bad it those ware out fast since it is slime.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My wife loves this white case for her new iPhone11. She purchased the white iPhone as well…and the two items, look and perform extremely well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Nice and sleeky with affordable price. Best quality

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Good case, but most definitely would want a screen protector if you’re only using this ultra thin wrap case since it doesn’t have that “lift” as much as the more expensive cases do (which prevents the screen from actually hitting the ground if it’s dropped, etc.). Definitely a solid case for the price of $12 or so as long as you get the extra screen protection.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Sizing was inconsistent with the phone so it allowed the corners of the case to bend and bow, becoming stretchy and not covering the phone completely.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Case adds very little weight to phone but yet adds good protection

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

All edges cracked as soon as I put it on. Luckily, I did it inside the store so I was able to get a better one.

Description
Cover your Apple iPhone 11 with this Ultra Thin Soft Shell Wrap Case that provides scratch protection while minimizing bulk. The convenient cutouts for the camera lens, buttons and charging port offer full access to all your phone's functions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Case Style Skin
Model Number NS-MAXIMUTC
Color Smoky Clear
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Insignia™
Product Name Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polypropylene
Dimension
Product Height 6 inches
Product Depth 3 inches
Product Weight 0.2 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 600603255014
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXIMUTC. The features of NS-MAXIMUTC, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXIMUTC reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXIMUTC. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXIMUTC or Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Ultra Thin Wrap Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 NS-MAXIMUTC

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới