Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Insignia™ Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS NS-MAXISGLS

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Insignia™
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Brand
Insignia™
Model Number
NS-MAXISGLS
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Product Name
Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Brand:
Insignia™
Model Number:
NS-MAXISGLS
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
Product Name:
Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXISGLS. The features of NS-MAXISGLS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXISGLS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS or Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS) with benefits.

Insignia™ Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS NS-MAXISGLS Overview

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Insignia Glass Screen Protector - iPhone X/XS

Olixar iPhone 11 Pro Max Full Cover Glass Screen Protector Installation and Review

Olixar iPhone 11 Pro Max Full Cover Glass Screen Protector Installation and Review

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Top 3 Best iPhone 11 Screen Protectors

Top 3 Best iPhone 11 Screen Protectors

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I’ve never used a screen protector that was easier to install than this one! Looks great, no glare, very little smudging/fingerprint marks. I will buy this again for my next phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

This screen protector works great but easily cracks if dropped. The replacement warranty is nice though. So far I have replaced the first broken one with no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Very strong and durable glass
This was easy to apply

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great price for the extra protection for your phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

For less than what you would pay for a name brand screen protector, you get two. Hopefully I don’t need to use the other one, but it’s good to have as a backup and no additional cost. Installation is easy, brings a frame you attach to the phone so it’s perfectly lines up. Great purchase!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

You definitely want to protect your shiny new phone, and this will do the trick! Easy to apply and looks great on the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

So far so good. I don’t think I’ve dropped my phone yet, but it’s nice knowing there’s added protection and I can’t even tell it’s there

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Insignia gives you a lifetime warranty on their screen protector. If it ever cracks, take it up your nearest Bestbuy and they’ll replace it. It’s a sweet deal! Also, if you have TTS you get a free installation. Double win! Thanks Bestbuy!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

As advertised and easy to apply. Great value for the price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This glass protector was easy to install with no bubbles! Protected my sons phone when he dropped it.

Description
See your screen clearly while keeping it protected with this Insignia HD screen protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X or Apple iPhone XS. The impact-resistant tempered glass reduces the chance of cracking and scratches without impeding on touch function, and beveled edges meld seamlessly with your phone's face. With wet and dry cleaning cloths included, this Insignia HD screen protector is easy to maintain.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Brand Insignia™
Model Number NS-MAXISGLS
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Product Name Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro, Apple iPhone X, Apple iPhone XS
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Screen protector, wet cleaning cloth, dry cleaning cloth
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Height 5.3 inches
Product Weight 0.31 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 600603254789
The Insignia™ company offers users to check out NS-MAXISGLS. The features of NS-MAXISGLS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NS-MAXISGLS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS. Buy (Insignia™ NS-MAXISGLS or Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS) with benefits.
My review Insignia™ Tempered Glass (9H) Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro, X and XS NS-MAXISGLS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới